Juna

4.2 33 Reviews

Juna makes plant-powered drops infused with over 60 botanicals to help your body reset and rebalance.

Best of Thingtesting
Juna Reviews

Juna reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.21

Best of Thingtesting #6 in Supplements

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

33 reviews

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I ordered these through Thingdrop, and I actually never got my order. I'm not sure if it was an error on my part, but I just realized these never came after sorting through my brands to review.

7 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I cannot tell whether or not these work, I'm pretty sure they don't *for me,* but the experience is lovely and the packaging (and the pills themselves!) are quite beautiful.

9 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Definitely helps with digestion and minor bloating. There’s an added strong citrus fragrance/flavoring that is not really necessary, but some people might enjoy it. The price is the only drawback at $44/a month, feels a little expensive for probiotics.

10 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Easy to swallow and been taking them with or just after dinner (I know it says to take before but I forget). Poops have been pretty good in the morning, seem to notice being less bloated.

2 years ago

Received a free product from Juna

i tried the detox drops and the nightcap gummies! the flavors weren't for me personally but the products are amazing. the detox drops do a great job at soothing the stomach and work pretty fast. i could be wrong but I do think the dosage is pretty intense at two whole dropperfuls of product per serving?? the nightcap gummies are really sour but they knocked me out! i really enjoyed them but not sure i would repurchase because there are other options in the market.

Feedback

the products are kinda pricey for what you get. i get that CBD is kind of a novelty but there are so many brands out there that offer similar things that may work/taste better.

10 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Visually/physically, all good... solid packaging and high-end pills. In terms of impact, it's quite hard to say... definitely has the right mix of ingredients and appears to work sufficiently. But nearly impossible to do a real A-B test to know how you'd feel otherwise! In any case, love the principle of it and the list of ingredients is perfect.

10 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

The packaging is beautiful, and they are very easy to take. There is an amazing citrusy aftertaste. Unfortunately I have not seen much of a difference with bloat since using these. GOOP highly recommends this product and it has worked for other people, so I absolutely recommend other people try it out!

10 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

The smell of these is incredible, I'm not entirely sure why, but it makes taking them a little more fun! I definitely didn't get bloated or feel any indigestion after meals when I used Juna, and I'm excited to continue to use them regularly and see how they work long-term. The packaging is absolutely beautiful, which is fun. My critique is that in a pill form, a lot of the ingredients will just be washed through your system rather than absorbed, so Juna's claim to as many benefits as they market isn't quite accurate.

10 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I participated in their Thingdrop! Comes in a great glass jar and are easy to take but I just can't tell if they are working. I have noticed that I don't bloat as much as I use to but I want to wait and see how I feel as I finish this jar.

7 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I will caveat this review in that I don’t fully feel like I can comment on the effectiveness of supplements, but will talk generally about my experience! First of all, these smell amazing, like lemon balm. They’re not hard to swallow and the packaging is chic. I so far have been using them as, frankly, a swap for Gas-x, taking them before meals that normally might make me feel a bit bloated. Hard to saw for sure how much it’s helping but I haven’t had any negative effects (and again, the smell is so good that it’s a supplement I enjoy taking).

8 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Does a great job at camping the stomach and making you not gassy. Does have a pleasant lemon flavor - I think if you’re eating for a while, you might need to continue taking the pills

9 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Definitely noticed a difference in belly bloating and cramping while taking these supplements. Highly recommend for anyone who is having digestion problems.

10 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I have been less bloated since taking these capsules. I'm also working on eating better, so that could be part of it, but digestion is working well. Not "omg amazing", but definitely better than before. (I only take them once a day, but you can take them more frequently). I forget to take these during or before meals, so I assume following the instructions correctly would enhance efficacy. The fresh smell is fantastic - you bring one to your mouth and you sense potency (does great smell mean the product works? Who knows, but it certainly smells fresh and wonderful). I'm glad to have been introduced to these via ThingTesting, I don't think I would have tried them otherwise.

a year ago

I have tried the droppers and roller balls for Balance, Ease, and Detox. The Detox are by far my favorite (when compared to other detox drops). I travel with them everywhere I go as they truly make me feel less bloated and help with jet lag! The roller balls are super convenient for flying as well. I love using balance and ease before getting on a flight and smelling their great scents throughout the trip. Update: I travel with the detox drops now and have noticed a significant difference with bloat and energy! They are a part of my every day routine. I recently started taking the enzymes as well! I use all products now as gifts and have added them to my every day routine!

Feedback

The only wish I have is that the detox drops were easier to travel with instead of a dropper bottle, but not sure what else can be done!

2 years ago

I love Juna! Love their mission and their products. Both the detox drops and the nightcap gummies are part of my AM + PM routine. They work well and taste even better!

8 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I was first introduced to Juna from a Thingdrop. I was intrigued that the digestive enzymes pills also had probiotics. I was taking these 2 separately. I loved the idea of having both in the same supplement in addition to other ingredients like prebiotics. I was nervous that this supplement wouldn’t have the same effect my current brand was giving but it’s been great! Already on my second bottle and I’ve introduced the gut therapy supplement.