Reviews

    Irvin's

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This is for the salted egg and black pepper salmon skin. They taste way too sweet and too condimented, completely overwhelms the salmon. The ingredient list is gigantic, would be so much better if it was a simpler, healthier snack as salmon skin should be. Nice crunchy texture though!

    YouZee

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Super easy to use, fits goggles perfectly, reasonable price, ultra fast production and shipping. Only drawback is depending on your goggles they might sit very close to the face and will fog a little bit in really cold weather, even after applying the anti-fog treatment, but they clear pretty quickly. Great to finally see clearly in the slopes!

    Mama O's Kimchi

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Very salty and kinda flat without the umami, brightness and layers of flavor of great kimchi. It's also very expensive at $13 for a small bag.

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Convenient, great tasting, I wish they were sugar free. I didn’t really see much difference in my skin and hair.

    KOBA skincare

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great smell and texture, applies nicely. I particularly like the oil, great feeling with a dry finish. The body lotion is nice although it doesn’t feel as hydrating.

    Fungies

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These taste good but I don't really feel a super noticeable effect compared to other supplements. I wonder if the 1 gummy has a low dose. I wish they were calorie/sugar free, or just in the form of a pill, I'm not really into candy. I'll keep taking these and will update if anything changes.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I like this in concept, but it's very noticeable and after a few hours the patches become milky white, making them look like a gigantic pimple... Also, this are white heads, so they are definitely limited. Nonetheless, good to have at hand to control a surprise breakout.

    Onélogy

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Feels great on the skin, and really helps stay moisturized. The process of hydrating the pills is a little annoying and the pills + bottle makes storing these a little cumbersome. If you use these twice a day, a pack of 32 will last you 16 days, you'll end up spending $60/month which is VERY high compared to other options in the market.

    Nori

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've never owned a fabric shaver, so I can't really say how this one compares to others but I love it! Effective, quick and gentle on fabric, I wish I bought one sooner! UPDATE: Not so safe... I just carved a hole on the collar of my sweater :-( still recommend it but with caution

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 8
    Yao MLevel 8 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The cold brew is good, the oat milk has a strange taste. Expensive for what it is, even within the Thingdrop program.