Reviews

    Recess

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Influencer for Recess

    I have had a great experience with Recess- I love their drinks, and their mission. They love to work with creators as well! :)

    Mejuri

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Influencer for Mejuri

    Mejuri has incredible quality jewelry. I have worn the "Charlotte Bold Ring" almost everyday for 2 years and it still looks new. Its "Fine Jewelry" at an incredible price point. They also care a lot about their customers and enjoy working with content creators of ranges of social media following.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Their glowscreen is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used!

    Inn Beauty Project

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Inn Beauty Project

    I use their toner - I love it so much. The brand is great as well, and they care a lot about their customers.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Paula's Choice

    I love Paula’s choice. I use the niacinamide serum and it’s incredible. Highly recommend

    The Nue Co

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for The Nue Co

    I have had a great experience with them! I use their barrier moisturizer - love it!

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love glossier products and you cannot beat the prices. I use several such as boy brow, cloud paint, futuredew etc. love love love

    Juna

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Juna

    I have the juna detox drops- buy them. Just do it. Best drops I have ever used for bloating, energy, etc. highly recommend this brand

    Native

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have purchased native deodorant several times as well as their body washes. To me the quality is not worth the outrageous price for a deodorant stick. The lasting effect is very minimal as well.

    BÉIS

    Level 1
    Sophia FLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought a tote bag for work from beis and I have had it for almost 2 years. I absolutely love it and it’s very good quality. Worth the price.