Reviews

    Skincare for Weirdos

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Sweet little package, glad to join this "totally not a cult" club! Took my meetings & went on a dog walk with a couple hearts on my face. Felt cute and ~*wEiRd*~ Also 13-yo approved 🩷

    Farmacy

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've been using using the Honey Halo and it is creamy, dreamy & delicious (smelling) 🍯✨

    Futurewise

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was super skeptical when I first applied this. I was like, wait, is this Vaseline? Am I supposed to be putting vaseline on my skin? I guess I missed the memo that Vaseline is back, and that this slugging solution is a cousin of Vaseline product. I have done this 4 or 5 times now and each time it feels less weird to rub what is essentially the same consistency as Vaseline all over my face, each time I'm more like Mmmm this feels nice, and each time I wake up in the morning and am like, Yup, this weird sluggy stuff works. Read: I wake up positively dewy.

    Thesis

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These are pricey and I unfortunately cannot tell a difference when I take them. I was so bummed because I would love to hack my focus / creativity / clarity, what have you! What a dream! But I found, finally, 36 years into life, that my best bet is eating well sleeping well drinking less yada yada. I'm not a doctor but y'all should try that.

    Juna

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I cannot tell whether or not these work, I'm pretty sure they don't *for me,* but the experience is lovely and the packaging (and the pills themselves!) are quite beautiful.

    Sauz

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved my Sauz experience! Unfortunately for them, I'm pretty loyal to a certain brand that's been around and has the best marinara and is less pricey. But what I do appreciate is that Sauz is attempting flavors you are not used to seeing in a jar, which I think is smart and valuable to those who don't staunchly believe it's Rao's or nothing (it's Rao's. I'm loyal to Rao's). That said, I could totally be won over with the right flavor (my family complained the Lemon is too lemon-y and the Hot Arrrabbiata is too hot, but... they told us on the label), and I'm excited to see what's next.

    OOKIOH

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super cute design and I love that it's a big towel! So glad I squeezed out one more river day before summer ended and got to take it for a spin. It was a perfect yahtzee-on-the-beach towel. While I do think it's worth the price, I personally wouldn't have sprung for it without Thingdrop.

    Material

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I am LOVING this brand. We bought a cutting board (reBoard) months ago and I found that it was the only one I ever wanted to use, and I was always so sad when it was in the dishwasher. I decided to buy a few more in new sizes and colors. The colors are cute, the sizes are perfect, they are slim & easy to store, and, because I'm so used to wooden cutting boards, the fact that these are dishwasher safe is a game changer for me. I also sprung for a copper pan and so far so good! I have tried a few non-stick brands before and the non-stick function never lasts long, so I'm super hopeful.

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The dark chocolate is so good. I loved that it wasn't too sweet. It both satisfied a sweet craving and was deliciously refreshing.

    Flings

    Level 9
    Chloe FLevel 9 68 Reviews

    a year ago

    Some of the flavors are better than others. Strawberry is tasty, cinnamon is okay, chocolate is pass. Neither kid liked the chocolate either, which is telling. Did they remind me of pop-tarts? Not really. But I could see them occasionally scratching a certain itch, or satisfying a particular sweet tooth.