Reviews

    Petit Pot

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    10 days ago

    Really enjoyed this little treat, great rich real vanilla flavor. Would definitely buy again 🙏

    Vanilla Bean

    Hey Champ

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Picked it up at bi-rite because the packaging was so cute. Very sweet but very pricey.

    Taika

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tried the Oat Milk Latte and like it! Smooth & sweet flavor.

    Oat Milk Latte

    Jerrypop

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Most incredible interesting popcorn flavors! Favorite small local brand I've spotted in a while!

    Trubar

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I like these a lot! The brand nor the taste doesn't scream "protein bar" which is a great thing, I think :) would buy again!

    Smother Fudger Peanut Butter

    GIR

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We have the 7-piece ultimate tool set with all kinds of spatulas, whisk, etc, and every time I'm cooking, I'm thankful for them. The silicone material is great. It feels especially ok to pay for these since we end up using them almost daily. It's the small things in life! Worth the upgrade 🙏

    7-Piece Ultimate Tool Set

    Milk Bar

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Cool brand and everything, but every single thing I've tried has been wayyy to sweet. Wanted to understand the hype, but just not for me :/

    Mini Rodini

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    If Ganni made kids clothing, it would probably look something like Mini Rodini. It's the only kids brand that I sometimes wish made adult-size clothing too lol. If I see anything Mini Rodini second hand I will buy it, not only because of the quality and incredible prints but also because the unisex styles are perfect hand-me-downs for anyone. All in all, huge fan!

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Tried the vanilla flavor and it's so good!

    Ruby

    Level 8
    Jenny GLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    If you like actual cranberry, you'll love Ruby. I am also a big fan of the brand universe that Ruby has created, it's fun and unexpected.