Reviews

    Onélogy

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I can't even tell you how awful my skin has become postpartum. I'm prone to redness, dry spots, hyperpigmentation, blemishes, and this has been a godsend for me. I love how my face feels after applying; tight (but in a good way) and super smooth! Such an innovative product and perfect for travel. I will definitely be repurchasing!

    Hiya

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We've been loving these vitamins! My kids (2 & 4) have been taking the multivitamin and probiotic for over a month now and they both look forward to them at breakfast every morning as if they're candy (and they'll usually ask for more 😂) I love that they have zero added sugar and are better for their teeth unlike the gummy versions. I would say if your kids are used to gummies they might not prefer these vitamins, but I've never been a fan of the gummies so my kiddos don't know the difference. I would really recommend starting with these first, if you can.

    Maverick's Cookies

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Maverick's Cookies

    My kid's couldn't get enough of the birthday cake and non-stop choc cookies and would have eaten them all in one sitting if I let them! I love that they are plant based, have less sugar than other popular options out there and are at a great price point. Mom-approved!

    quip

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The best mascara I've ever tried hands down! Love the volume it creates from the curve of the wand and the formula never flakes- perfection!

    Necessaire

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from Necessaire

    Love love love this brand and it's products!

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Pretty much the only candy my kids ever eat. I am well aware that they aren't an exact dupe for the originals, but my kiddos have never cared about that and as a health driven mama, neither have I. They are definitely pricier, but it's something they only have every now and then so very worth it in my opinion.

    Pact

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Pact has some of the best basics! All of the pieces I own are buttery soft and of really great quality- definitely a staple brand in my house! Highly recommend!

    Yoto

    Level 3
    Talea GLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We are obsessed with our Yoto! My 4 year old plays stories and music on it throughout the day and sleeps with it every single night. We have the bigger version and it's still very portable. He takes his everywhere. I also really love the card club membership because it feels like Christmas every month to my little one when he gets the new cards in the mail and it makes them way more affordable. With all the technology options out there for kiddos these days, this is by far the best purchase we've made.