Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    some flavors are better than others! my favorite is the raspberry rose soda. I'm not a fan of stevia in general but this is tolerable for me.

    Moku Mushroom Jerky

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I really like the texture of this mushroom jerky and I really enjoyed the flavor of it as well. Some mushroom jerky's end up either hard or candy-like but this one retained a chewy consistency. I just wished it wasn't as expensive for the amount of jerky that was in the bag haha - it was gone so fast.

    Pop & Bottle

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I liked the coffee based drinks from this brand but the matcha green tea latte was not as great as I had hoped. something tasted off. it is not my preferred sweetner maybe?

    Kove

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Friends with Kove

    great alternative to other conventional seltzers, if you like to try unique, full-bodied flavors, i'd definitely give this a try. Its a great social drink, and definitely tastes a lot better (because its not watered down like the other brands out there)

    Good Weird

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this coldbrew undereye cream! It's really nice and cold on my face, the applicator is nice to glide under my eyes. I wasn't expecting such a powerful cooling sensation, but it really is like nice wake-up call to my face! I'll come back to write a review with my thoughts after a week of use!

    St Agrestis

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I got this in Greenpoint at a shop called Big Night BK. I thought the name was funny: Phony Negroni - but once I tried it I don't think I'd ever want a regular negroni ever again. haha Everything about this drink was a perfect balance, and I thought it went well with my meal that night - a plate of truffle fries and a delicious steak skewer. I'd be extremely curious to try their negroni sbagliato when it comes out. The bottle design is quite cute and unique as well, I wish I kept my bottle for flowers and such!

    De Soi

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I had only one can of the Golden Hour - I'm curious to try the other flavors! - I thought it was great. I enjoyed it thoroughly with my meal, I think I was having an saltēna. The flavors were balancing perfectly for me. Made me feel good, relaxed.

    Figlia

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I had the can. It was delicious, refreshing, a tiny bit watered down than I thought it would taste, but still really great. I like the packaging a lot. I could definitely see myself drinking this instead of alcohol on days I just can't drink.

    Feedback

    it tasted a little watered down, I wanted more flavor? but otherwise really great.

    SIMPLE

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    a year ago

    Discount code

    No nonsense bars which I enjoyed eating for a quick snack in-between meals. My favorite is the chocolate and sea salt, but the matcha chia quickly became my second favorite.

    Feedback

    I didn't like the dragonfruit flavor as much as I thought, but that's just personal preference. I'd love to see these in grocery stores and have this available as an alternative to nut bars in the market now.

    Alice Mushrooms

    Level 6
    Heejung KLevel 6 76 Reviews

    a year ago

    I think the packaging is really beautiful and I do like using a piece of this chocolate on days when I need an extra boost of focus.

    Feedback

    It is pretty expensive, definitely will be a bit until I decide to repurchase. The aftertaste of this chocolate is not as enjoyable as I would like to admit.... too bitter for my palette.