Reviews

    MìLà

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I thought this was fantastic - bought the shrimp and pork. I was a little sad about the soup - it wasn't as prominent (maybe that was my fault cooking) but otherwise, I thought this was a super solid meal.

    Sports Research / Sweet Sweat

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Bought a tub of the Matcha collagen powder on iHerb and honestly so surprised. It froths really well I enjoy it as a latte. It's not sweet (which I personally like) so if you want sweetness, add your sweetner of choice. I liked the pricepoint and I enjoy matcha as part of my every day routine, so why not get the added benefits of collagen while I'm at it? I haven't seen any results but it also is my second day, so I'll keep an eye out! but otherwise, I thought the product was great. would be curious to try their other lines as well!

    Jibby Coffee

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from Jibby Coffee

    I got to try the Matcha Super Latte (a tad sweet) and honestly I have no complaints other than the pricepoint. It was a tad expensive for my budget to continue their subscription, but regardless I thought it was super delicious and a great replacement for buying matcha at a cafe every day. I'm not usually a sweet matcha girl but I didn't mind it - but I definitely want to try the unsweetened next time. Not sure if I felt all of the benefits that the brand advertises in their ingredients.

    Poppi

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    some flavors are better than others! my favorite is the raspberry rose soda. I'm not a fan of stevia in general but this is tolerable for me.

    Moku Mushroom Jerky

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really like the texture of this mushroom jerky and I really enjoyed the flavor of it as well. Some mushroom jerky's end up either hard or candy-like but this one retained a chewy consistency. I just wished it wasn't as expensive for the amount of jerky that was in the bag haha - it was gone so fast.

    Pop & Bottle

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    I liked the coffee based drinks from this brand but the matcha green tea latte was not as great as I had hoped. something tasted off. it is not my preferred sweetner maybe?

    Kove

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Kove

    great alternative to other conventional seltzers, if you like to try unique, full-bodied flavors, i'd definitely give this a try. Its a great social drink, and definitely tastes a lot better (because its not watered down like the other brands out there)

    Good Weird

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this coldbrew undereye cream! It's really nice and cold on my face, the applicator is nice to glide under my eyes. I wasn't expecting such a powerful cooling sensation, but it really is like nice wake-up call to my face! I'll come back to write a review with my thoughts after a week of use!

    St Agrestis

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got this in Greenpoint at a shop called Big Night BK. I thought the name was funny: Phony Negroni - but once I tried it I don't think I'd ever want a regular negroni ever again. haha Everything about this drink was a perfect balance, and I thought it went well with my meal that night - a plate of truffle fries and a delicious steak skewer. I'd be extremely curious to try their negroni sbagliato when it comes out. The bottle design is quite cute and unique as well, I wish I kept my bottle for flowers and such!

    De Soi

    Level 7
    Heejung KLevel 7 79 Reviews

    a year ago

    I had only one can of the Golden Hour - I'm curious to try the other flavors! - I thought it was great. I enjoyed it thoroughly with my meal, I think I was having an saltēna. The flavors were balancing perfectly for me. Made me feel good, relaxed.