Reviews

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    10 days ago

    I’ve always been a fan of this brand. Quality stylish basics at reasonable prices. I have items from years ago that still look good (and I have hard water). Can’t go wrong in my opinion.

    sweatersT-shirtsSweatshirts

    Banza

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    10 days ago

    Definitely worth trying, especially if you follow a gluten-free diet. The pasta texture definitely seems improved upon since I tried the pasta years ago. Not as chalky. I just discovered the pizza crust which is amazing, esp since it’s also vegan. A lot of gluten free alternative pizza crusts have eggs. Even my Italian dad who is not a fan of “alternative” foods thought it tasted pretty good.

    Banza pastaBanza Pizza

    Prose

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    10 days ago

    I have been using prose for years off and on. There’s a reason I keep going back. I love that the products are tailored to your hair type and where you live (water quality, pollution, humidity, etc). Prefer the shampoo and conditioner. The hair mask is nice but it’s a pre-shampoo mask. I’m def more of a mask after shampoo and leave in a few minutes kinda gal.

    Hair maskShampooConditioner

    Ceremonia

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    10 days ago

    Packaging and overall aesthetic is on point. Smells amazing, just wasn’t for my fine hair. Left it feeling a little heavy, but to be fair it could also have been because my hair was used to less clean products. Would be open to giving it another try.

    ShampooConditioner

    Tweezerman

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    10 days ago

    I’ve purchased two tweezers and only because I lost one. Had for years and still worked great. Didn’t even get them sharpened.

    Billie

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have had a Billie subscription for a while now. I love how convenient it is to get refills. I also appreciate that everything is affordable. I love the colorful razors and their shave gel. It smells good and creates the perfect glide. I recently got their exfoliating bar and love how easy it is to exfoliate with it. There are a bunch of brands that have these now, and Billie's was very fairly priced. Their branding and packaging is also on point, which is always a bonus, especially since its out in my shower all the time. I wish there was a case or better storage for the razor when traveling. I bought the cover for the top and could never get it to fit properly.

    Shave creamExfoliating BarRazor CoverBillie razor

    Táche

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I ordered this back in 2021 when there was only the original flavor. I appreciate the minimal ingredients and omission of oils. It's lighter in taste and texture than your typical oat milk, but it works really well in hot drinks. The cost is a bit higher than oat milk, but that's to be expected as Pistachios are not cheap...I do wish it was available in a store near me so I didn't have to buy 6 at a time, which is probably why I didn't repurchase.

    Original Blend

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These patches work! Great for small blemishes and blackheads. I have sensitive skin, so clay masks can be drying. Instead, I use the chin and nose patches to draw out excess oil from my t-zone whenever it feels extra clogged. I usually wear them overnight, but I've even worn the small patches during the day if a pimple is extra stubborn.

    Mighty PatchChin PatchNose patchPimple Patch

    Moon Juice

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    One of my favorite brands. I cannot say enough about the Super You and Super Hair supplements. I saw a HUGE difference when taking super hair. The amount of hair I lost when brushing decreased drastically. I only recently stopped because I started taking a prenatal and my hair is shedding more again, so I can definitely attest to the fact that it does work. Another fav is the cosmic cocoa. I make it with oat milk and a little honey and it tastes so good. As far as skincare, I have re-purchased the plump jelly numerous times. It makes my skin feel so hydrated and bouncy.

    Plump JellyCosmic Cocoa Super YouSuper Hair

    Our Place

    Level 3
    Amanda SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We got the Always Pan for Christmas. My husband does most of the cooking and he loves it. It looks great, its nonstick and easy to clean, and the perfect size for weeknight dinners. We've had it for two years now and it still looks great.

    Always Pan