Reviews

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    So tasty I tried so many of the flavors. I really liked the Matcha Chocolate Chip because it was on the less sweet side, but all were good and interesting and no stomach issues after.

    Birch Benders

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've eaten the Gluten-free and protein ones many times, super easy super tasty.

    Yin Sleep

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    After 4 nights I definitely feel my sleep has been deeper and can confirm with my Sleep Cycle sleep tracking app. I get to sleep quickly and it feels pretty deep and I feel rested in the morning.

    Atmo Home

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Smells so good and love the concept of refilling the containter

    Seven:Thirty

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the cream face wash from Thingdrop and its really really nice. Light spa like smell, very creamy, lathers a little, but doesn't dry out at all, but also not at all greasy like some oil cleansers i've used. Really recommend.

    WYNK

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've only had the Lime Twist so far, its a good seltzer, not sweet, and the THC:CBD effects are mild and nice. Definitely a good choice for starting out with canabiods

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I had the coconut curry chickpeas and I had it with tofu, broccoli and Banza pasta. It was tasty and felt healthy. It is not as coconutty as I would like and not a lot of chickpeas which is fine for adding it as a sauce but definitely don't expect it to be a meal without adding stuff.

    Good Spirits Beverages

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great flavors and can feel the effects of the cbd. Each flavor has a different purpose and I can attest that the calming sensation I felt reflected the branding.

    Paradise Squared

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really enjoyed the coconutty taste and chewiness of these. Not huge flavor differentiation between the different bars, but all were delicious. For snack bars I personally prefer a higher protein content, but I paired these with a protein shake and it made a great midday treat.

    Tilden

    Level 8
    Ben MLevel 8 96 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Overall it was fun and unique, just not as interesting or complex as other non-alcoholic cocktails out there.