Reviews

    MERIT

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The blush is so creamy.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Good alternative to regular pasta. The protein content is why I keep repurchasing. My favorite is the rotini but be sure not to over cook it.

    Banza pasta

    Cadence

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Cute organized way to store your toiletries but only so much can go inside. Shampoo only fits about three washes.

    Juna

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This stuff works. I took this while traveling and after eating a large meal and was very happy with the results.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love!!! So tasty without the guilt or sugar!

    orange

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Have the Arizona sandals and they’ve lasted me years. They’re comfy and chic.

    arizona sandal

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love this for post-workout, post a night of drinking wine, or when I’m feeling sluggish. Only downside is most packets have high sugar content unless it’s the newer “low sugar” version.

    Skims

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Runs small but really good quality items and love the feel of the clothing/bras.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love love love! Great soda taste without the calories or guilt!

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Bridget SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Dark chocolate mush forever! This stuff is so good for a breakfast/lunch/snack/dessert and I am always repurchasing.