Reviews

    doublesoul

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Seriously love these. SO soft and SO cushiony. Perfect pair of socks for NYC walking, working out, and fall/winter. Love the colors and fit. Will be repurchasing more!

    Juna

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Loved these! Such good quality. After taste was nice and citrusy/minty? Helped with bloat.

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Hands down the best oat milk. SO good. I need to order more ASAP. The chocolate is such a nice treat.

    Nutshell Coolers

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This cooler was made SO with so much intention. My absolutely favorite feature is how compact it is. Living in NYC we have such little space for storage and this packs down great. It is well built, looks great, and perfect for park trips and camping. Great to have in the car too. Would recommend.

    hanni

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great product! Really love it for the warm weather in New York and Miami. The only reason I knocked off 1 star is due to when I apply it at night - my legs feel rubbery? Like they feel like they have a layer of something on them and it doesn't feel smooth. Other than that: the packaging, smell, level of hydration, etc is really great. I would recommend this to anyone who is too lazy to use lotion.

    Jolie

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Such a seamless installation! Loved the unboxing experience, so intentional and well thought out. Branding is 10/10. Product is just as great. Great addition the our bathroom. Would recommend.

    Daisy by Shelby

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Cute! Got the Dixie Collar in Sage for my pup during a Thingdrop. I ordered a L based on the size guide but when I received it was WAY too big and did not fit. I wrote to customer service and they took care of it immediately and sent a M and went above and beyond. The product is great, nice unboxing, and superior customer service. Love that it's vegan too. Feels luxe.

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love this tequila! Love the branding too. Was always curious about trying it when I would see it all local shops in the NYC area. Would recommend!

    Quiet Mind

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I didn't expect to love this pillow as much as I instantly did! First off the quality is superior. SO soft and the perfect firmness in my opinion. Love the branding/box it came in. 10/10 unboxing experience. The weight of the pillow was perfect - just the right amount of weight. Would recommend. I'm a fan and user of weighted blankets but I like this better - especially since I run hot. SO good.

    Liquid Death

    Level 5
    Andrea FLevel 5 41 Reviews

    a year ago

    Nothing out of this world. Didn't love that you could taste the aluminum if the water is anything warmer than right out of the fridge.