Reviews

    Ceremonia

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Cannot say enough wonderful things about this brand! To know the ingredients are natural and sustainable is a huge plus. I love finding products that actually WORK! Currently using the scalp oil, shampoo scalp scrub and the conditioner. I love that the oil can go in overnight and not stain my clothing or sheets. Plus - it has an amazing smell. The following morning I will wash with the scrub and condition. This gets me set for the week and keeps my hair feeling smooth, healthy, weightless, and shiny! Hoping with repeated use and maintaining a healthy scalp, it will help with hair growth as well.

    Scalp oilShampooConditioner

    ARMRA

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Listened to the Skinny Confidential podcast in which they interviewed the founder. Peaked my interest when speaking about immune system. I ordered the vine watermelon sticks. They are amazing for travel, can just toss in your bag. The taste is definitely sour candy like but i just put right in my mouth, don't mix with water. At first it is a little intense, but after time you get used to it. I take two scoops / packets a day and swear by it. I had a great customer experience and have re-ordered 3x now. I have not been sick since starting this product and will continue to use! I work really long hours and travel often for work. I cannot afford to get sick and love taking this product!

    Skin Pharm

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I learned about Skin Pharm through influencers based in Nashville. I tried a few aestheticians when I first moved there but felt the most secure and saw the best results after linking with a nurse practitioner at Skin Pharm. At my first appointment, I was asked about my daily routine. Never once did I feel pressured to purchase products or go through with a treatment I was not 100% comfortable with. That was my first "green flag." At first I started incorporating products here and there and now I am using ALL of their products! I have never received more compliments on my skin! I purchase products to gift to friends and family and talk to my provider on a weekly basis. I love Skin Pharm and cannot wait to see the growth!

    Floof

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I received Floof as a gift and have used the wipes and soothing cream so far. The wipes are a nice scent that are easy to grab when needing to quickly clean paws or give my dog's overall coat a quick refresh between grooms. Our dog LOVES to play catch / fetch with his beloved ball and runs VERY fast on the pavement / concrete pavers. Sometimes, he has such a tough time stopping himself that it roughs up his puppy pads. When we come inside from play time, I have been rubbing the soothing cream on his paws and it has been helping! Not something I would have ever purchased myself but now after some use, I would!

    lotionsoothing cream

    D.S. & Durga

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This review is specific to the auto section on their website, where you can buy car fragrances. 100% a product I never though I needed and 100% a product I now need. Every time I get in my car and smell Brooklyn Lavender, I am grateful we got the Roadtrip pack as a gift with purchase (bought a bunch of candles). I will now become a repeat buyer and use these for unique gifts!

    Kosas

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Glow IV in Radiate. Bought it, tried it all over my face and then in certain areas I wanted to "glow." Glow IV will now be a staple in my routine and have already recommended it to friends and groups on Facebook. It is lightweight and adds an amazing dewey / glowy look. I am someone who takes incredible care of my skin with microneedling, cool peels, and a very specific skin care regime. I always get nervous about adding something into the mix but this one is a win! Tip; I mixed a little bit with my tinted SPF and loved the result!

    Paravel

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I heard about Paravel luggage and bags from a friend and have been very eager to try. When I saw the totes were available via Thingdrop, I made sure to set my alarm! I went with the medium Cabana tote in Shandy. I am very happy with the size and quality of the bag. It looks very sleek for the summer without any branding on it. Shandy looks very classic to me; featuring a small black line on the colorful straps and tan, I am comfortable wearing it with browns and black. Surprise and delight; I had no idea the bag had a zipper closure, I was too click happy to get the bag in the color and size I wanted, I didn't read the full description. There is also a longer crossbody / shoulder strap! I purposely got the bag to use for beach and pool trips and it 100% exceeded expectations. It held a twin size sheet for the sand, beach towel, snacks, water bottle, sunglasses, keys, wallet, headphones, sunscreen, and book. There are great side and inside zip pockets to help organize the personal items.

    Molekule

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Always looking for a deal, I waited for a promo code / sale to make this big purchase. We have some rooms in our new home in which the windows do not open - it's bizarre but here we are... With the guest room being one of these spaces, I know immediately I wanted to get a purifier for the space. I was tempted to go with a much larger competitor (Dyson) but they were too cumbersome and not cute. I ultimately went with Molekule because it's petite, quiet (can be loud if you want it to be on full blast), and looks modern and sleek in the space. I enjoy the ease of controlling it from an app and purchasing filters on a subscription basis. I recommend to all - especially office spaces and venues! I have been hired as a consultant on a few venue projects and have purchased these for the dressing room spaces.

    Kit Undergarments

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have tried all the seamless and no show thongs out there... I've done the hard work for you! Hands down Kit Undergarments are the best there is! I have discarded all other underwear and now only use Kit. Truly stay in place and do not show. Added bonus - super comfortable and have held up to at least 50 washes!

    Barebells

    Level 4
    Jillian LLevel 4 28 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love Barebells for a quick and healthy on the go protein boost. Travel with them, or find them wherever we are. Must say Sweden has the best flavors though!