Reviews

    Echelon

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Echelon has OK and horrible customer service. BUT the price point is cheaper than a peloton. If you haven’t been to SoulCycle or your local studio then it’s probably a good option. But if you’re not a newbie I don’t recommend

    Manduka

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    20 days ago

    I recently purchased the pro mat. The quality is AMAZING, but there is a lot of breaking in to be done and it’s heavy. It’s more of a home mat rather than bringing to the studio. It comes at a hefty price, but the lifetime warranty that is included makes it worth it.

    Celsius

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    a month ago

    I really like Celsius energy drinks. I don’t crash as I would from drinking a redbull, and I don’t feel as guilty from all the sugar either. The taste is great, and there are so many options that I don’t get bored.

    OrangeWatermelonPeachy vibeKiwi Guava

    BAGGU

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    a month ago

    These are my favorite reusable bag. The patterns are so cute, and they fold flat. I can always have one with me no matter what type of purse I’m wearing.

    Standard Baggu

    Jellycat

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    a month ago

    I can’t get enough of Jellycat for my little ones. They are sooo soft and the cutest! I’m not in love with the price of them, and you can never really find them on sale unless it’s from Amazon, sometimes Nordstrom. The biggest con for me is our dogs love stealing them, I wish they had pupper versions!

    Bunny bashful sootheramuseable

    Candier

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Smells amazing and it's so cute. The scent doesn't carry, and I wish it did. I will be purchasing more of these

    Factor 75

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Factor has been one of my go-to meal delivery kits. I love the convenience of not having to cook, especially when I'm really busy. While I do enjoy some of their meals, I've noticed that the menu hardly changes and I end up eating the same things for two weeks straight. That being said, the portion sizes are perfect for me and I usually eat half for lunch and half for dinner. The price point when promotions are available is also very good. New subscribers can get 50% off their first box.

    Starface

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The starface patches are OK. They usually don't last through the night and end up in my hair. When they do stay on, they somewhat work. I've tried other brands that clear up right away, whereas this one needs a couple of uses to see results. But they are really cute

    Pimple Patches

    Zeedog

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The air leash is my favorite leash! I have a large German Shepard who's still learning and taking him on walks has been a nightmare. Since switching to the air leash, walks have been much easier and I feel I have more control without having to put all of my weight in pulling him back.

    Air leash

    Canopy

    Level 6
    meagan bLevel 6 56 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The Canopy shower head has great pressure and it’s adjustable. The essential oil it came with smells amazing. There is a huge design flaw with the shower heads filter. It’s extremely easy to change the filter, you just push up and it pretty much pops out. It’s a horrible flaw if you adjust your shower head to move in another direction. Other than that, it’s probably my new favorite.

    Filter ShowerHead