Reviews

    Canopy

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It’s interesting. Not like a normal humidifier that has mist, but uses more of a paper filter that moisturizes the air that flows past it? I like the look of it, but did notice that the machine would randomly turn back on after I turned it off. I do appreciate the free essential oil that comes with it. Pretty easy to set up

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tasty oat milk, but for the price point and amount you get for 1 carton - I feel like there are better brands out there that are more convenient, cheaper and I won’t have to buy them through Amazon

    Taika

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Bought one through a try one free coupon. Ended up buying two (matcha and regular oat coffee). Love the flavors - is a nice on the go option for when I don’t have time to make a drink

    Smallhold

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Really great variety of mushrooms and love the sustainable packaging

    Patagonia

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great quality clothing. Also love that they have a lifetime warranty. If you have any issues with the clothes you can send them in to get repaired and if you are sick of them, they have a resell program to get a credit and buy new. Love a good reduce reuse recycle

    Nori

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love that it’s rechargeable and comes with extra blades and a storage bag! Good value for the money. Does an equally great job at de-pilling clothes. Such a game changer-revamps old clothes and socks making them like new

    Banza

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Better to undercook these otherwise they get mushy, but generally okay if you want a substitute pasta with more protein. Won’t replace the real thing though

    Juna

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Does a great job at camping the stomach and making you not gassy. Does have a pleasant lemon flavor - I think if you’re eating for a while, you might need to continue taking the pills

    Fungies

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Taste of the gummies are really good. No medicine or odd flavor - echoing the other reviewers, I’m not sure if I notice a notable difference in mood/energy/endurance etc. I enjoy the branding though.

    Juliet Wine

    Level 5
    Keefer BLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the sustainability of the container- they give you a return bag to recycle. Overall the flavor of the rose was okay