Reviews

    Tilden

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Arrived in a cool, old-school bottles that are keepers regardless of what you think of the contents. While they are "complex and interesting", our reactions were pretty diverse as to the flavors. Most of us thought they were better over ice and in sparkling water in terms of mouthfeel. If you do like them, the price point is still pretty expensive per unit more in-line with alcoholic beverages which is a bit surprising. Overall, we'd give this a mixed review as such.

    LacewingTandemFlask DuoDuo

    Blobs

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The principle and the packaging are both appealing and enticing. The flavor combinations as well are interesting and pique the curiosity. As to the texture and flavor, it comes down to expectations... these are not gummies as you might be used to. If you go in with a clean slate and have no pre-existing expectations, we think you'll love them. Tasty, sweet (but not too) and flavorful with a soft, somewhat chewy texture. But if you expect the standard, off-the-shelf gummy, these are not those. So be warned.

    Atmo Home

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    We purchased the Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphäre and it was delivered promptly with suitably high-end packaging. Everything about the presentation was high quality. As to the scents, they were strong and, frankly, we had mixed opinions. The men thought it was great... the ladies not as much. Margaret and the team were wonderful in that regard and I can't recommend their attention and support more highly!

    Magic Spoon

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    4 months ago

    If you've GOT to have cereal and miss those highly-processed flavors of your youth, this is definitely the better way to go. The nostalgia runs through everything from the packaging, the branding to the flavors themselves. Delicious!

    FruityFrostedCinnamon RollPeanut ButterCinnamon

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Let's put it this way, the family was fighting over them! We got the sampler pack and appreciated the cool packaging, delicious flavors and overall they are terrific, albeit a bit pricey for the size.

    kit

    Fungies

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Beautiful packaging and high-end bottles. We tested 2 of them: Lion's Mane Mushroom and Reishi Mushroom. Both delicious but this isn't candy! The texture was different between the two... Lion's Mane being a bit more chewy like a gummy and the Reishi a bit softer and preferred. All in, we loved the flavor, texture, etc. As to their effect, harder to discern but we're hoping for the best!

    Lion's Mane Mushroom GummiesReishi Mushroom Gummies

    OOKIOH

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Bought the large towel and it's a keeper! No question that it's going to last a good long time and has the soft feel yet durability we'd expect.

    Beach Towel

    NOON

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    We purchased the Rise and Relax drops and In The Zone chocolates on the ThingDrop. Packaging was clearly high-end in all regards. Let's start with the chocolates... I'm a dedicated chocoholic who prefers 85% plus and loves 100% quality chocolate as often as possible. These chokkies were delicious... great texture/mouthfeel and pleasantly chocolately without being too sweet or bitter. As for the drops, morning and night and it seems alright... definitely a pleasant taste/aftertaste to both. Again, beautiful bottles and a nice dropper as well. So, as to the nootropic, hard to say as per usual. But we always feel great after a bit of chocolate so it's good!

    Chocolate DelightsRISE Nootropic DropsRELAX Nootropic Drops

    Kokada

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    We tested the Original and the Brownie. Both were good although be warned that the Original definitely has a coconut mouth-feel... that is, the crunchy/chewy-ness of raw coconut which some might be put off by. The Brownie is completely smooth and absolutely delicious! Good stuff all in.

    Juna

    Level 7
    Roy VLevel 7 77 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Visually/physically, all good... solid packaging and high-end pills. In terms of impact, it's quite hard to say... definitely has the right mix of ingredients and appears to work sufficiently. But nearly impossible to do a real A-B test to know how you'd feel otherwise! In any case, love the principle of it and the list of ingredients is perfect.