Reviews

    Mando

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from Mando

    I’ve been curious to test this for a while given I’ve seen the tik tok ads. It does exactly what it says it does. It blocks all odors and has a minty smell to it. Best part, no baking soda nor aluminum!

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’ve been using my shower head for 3 months now and I can’t go back. I felt the difference in the water and my skin and hair felt smoother. I recommend investing in a shower head because of the benefits and if you want to splurge, get this one! Best part is that you can take it with you on vacation because it’s not super big and works on any shower.

    Juna

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was first introduced to Juna from a Thingdrop. I was intrigued that the digestive enzymes pills also had probiotics. I was taking these 2 separately. I loved the idea of having both in the same supplement in addition to other ingredients like prebiotics. I was nervous that this supplement wouldn’t have the same effect my current brand was giving but it’s been great! Already on my second bottle and I’ve introduced the gut therapy supplement.

    Truvani

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought the probiotics and digestive enzymes and these two products have changed my life. I no longer get bloated after eating. I can finally feel better after eating my dinner. I've been using them for a year now and can't live without them. I recommend you test these ASAP.

    Onélogy

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got this as part of a Thingdrop. I loved the idea of having travel-friendly skincare that only required water. I've used the 4 serums and actually saw a difference in my skin. I can see how the water part of the regime might turn people off because you don't know if you're using too much. 7 drops seemed low to me because it did not spread as much. For long trips, I def will explore repurchasing this again!

    COSRX

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm a huge fan of their staple product, snail essence. It's lightweight and hydrates the heck out of my skin. Def a must in your routine.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love their patches, effective and invisible so people can't see them. I also use their cover-up cream for those post-blemishes.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Dr Jart's face masks, especially the Cyro line! They make my skin feel hydrated and smooth.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm a big fan of the N3 and N6 products. They work great in repairing and protecting my hair. I do have the shampoo and condition (N4 & N5). I use these often but not all the time because I found my hair to become rough if using it everyday.

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Sebastian HLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got a pair of Bombas socks as a gift and loved the quality. They fit and felt great.