Reviews

    Graza

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Just OK. I know this brand became very popular very fast, but I'm honestly just not that impressed. The squirt bottle? Brilliant. The olive oil? It's alright. I find both editions of the oil to be a little harsh on the palate, with that "after burn" you sometimes get from olive oils. I've done some tastings in Italy and while I understand that's a whole other level, you can still get high quality oils in other countries like the U.S. for a fraction of the price of Graza. If you want to try it because it's been such a phenom lately, go for it. If you just want some yummy olive oil that doesn't break the bank, keep searching.

    Wellah

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the creatine, pre-workout and afterglow so far! I went with the unflavored creatine, and it's an awesome, non-gritty addition to my water before I workout. I usually mix it up with a scoop of the pre-workout (raspberry lemonade). If using both, I recommend a shake in a bottle or a quick whip with a hand frother, just to get all those particles broken up. I get great energy from the pre-workout! I love all the clean ingredients and no BS in the product. Afterglow is a great option for an additional protein source, again, without the crap! I went with the mango variation and for someone who isn't big on flavored products... I like it!

    Atlantic

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Impressed with this luggage, but not in love. The colors are fun, the expanding zipper is a nice touch, and I do like the interior pockets for organization. The zipper isn't super durable. I don't pack much, and I had it split open in a couple spots. It wasn't ruined, but something to know ahead of time!

    Gratsi Wine

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I am a total snob (full disclosure) and I was so hesitant to try this wine! I ordered it first when I was having family visit for the holidays as a more affordable option, and it was a big hit! The red is not amazing but drinkable and delicious, especially for a boxed wine. The white is also great! I felt that the rose and white were too similar to give them separate reviews, if you want a lighter option I'd choose one or the other, not both! Hope this helps!

    E.l.f

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have tried a few of their products and while they seem solid for their price, I don't find them to be anything amazing. Nice, basic cosmetics.

    Banza

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This pasta was amazing - and I'm a picky pasta gal. The chickpeas gave this pasta just a teeny touch of more flavor than your average noodle - but if you asked me I might not even know Banza was made from a different substance than a regular noodle. I love the nutritional content. Can't wait to have more!

    Nuun

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Great tablets! I love how simple and easy these are to use. They come in a lot of flavors so you can find something for everyone. They're clean and no-nonsense, great supplement during those months when you just need some extra vitamins!

    ROKA

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The BEST glasses. I'm nearly blind without contacts, and I typically hate wearing glasses because with a prescription like mine, your face looks distorted and the glass gets heavy. But with ROKA, I feel confident and actually enjoy wearing glasses again! They market themselves as "performance" or "active" glasses, but they are amazing for everyone! I have worked out in mine, they're super comfy, stay in place, etc., and even with my hefty prescription, they are still lightweight and look good! They're also just great for everyday wear. They have an extensive (but not too overwhelming) range of options for face shapes, and a small sampling of either conservative or fun colors. I have their polarized prescription sunglasses and have never had such clarity in a pair before!

    Le Creuset

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    8 months ago

    These dishes are just right. Their color and style gives them character without being too flamboyant, and they're a great addition to any household. Whether it's the beautiful french press with matching cafe cups, or a large stock pot you're after, don't hesitate! I've had a full set for over 10 years and cannot get enough of their versatility.

    Peter Thomas Roth

    Level 6
    Jonna SLevel 6 50 Reviews

    8 months ago

    So far... so good! The patches are a little spendy, but I am loving them so far. I like the gold ones sometime midday as just a nice part of my skincare regime. The cucumber ones are incredible in the morning, as a way to start your day with FRESH eyes! I even felt more alert. I'm a personal trainer and yoga instructor, so my days start at 5AM with clients and using the patches in the morning makes me feel much more awake and ready to work! I'm excited to see results over a longer time using these.