Reviews

    Nuun

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great tablets! I love how simple and easy these are to use. They come in a lot of flavors so you can find something for everyone. They're clean and no-nonsense, great supplement during those months when you just need some extra vitamins!

    ROKA

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The BEST glasses. I'm nearly blind without contacts, and I typically hate wearing glasses because with a prescription like mine, your face looks distorted and the glass gets heavy. But with ROKA, I feel confident and actually enjoy wearing glasses again! They market themselves as "performance" or "active" glasses, but they are amazing for everyone! I have worked out in mine, they're super comfy, stay in place, etc., and even with my hefty prescription, they are still lightweight and look good! They're also just great for everyday wear. They have an extensive (but not too overwhelming) range of options for face shapes, and a small sampling of either conservative or fun colors. I have their polarized prescription sunglasses and have never had such clarity in a pair before!

    prescription glassesprescription polarized sunglasses

    Le Creuset

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These dishes are just right. Their color and style gives them character without being too flamboyant, and they're a great addition to any household. Whether it's the beautiful french press with matching cafe cups, or a large stock pot you're after, don't hesitate! I've had a full set for over 10 years and cannot get enough of their versatility.

    Dutch Ovenroasting pansmugsstock pot casserole dishfrench press

    Peter Thomas Roth

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    4 months ago

    So far... so good! The patches are a little spendy, but I am loving them so far. I like the gold ones sometime midday as just a nice part of my skincare regime. The cucumber ones are incredible in the morning, as a way to start your day with FRESH eyes! I even felt more alert. I'm a personal trainer and yoga instructor, so my days start at 5AM with clients and using the patches in the morning makes me feel much more awake and ready to work! I'm excited to see results over a longer time using these.

    24k Gold Eye PatchesCucumber Detox Eye Patches

    Lemonhead LA

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love this product, I have only used Spacejam so far, which is a super lightweight, all-in-one paste-like glitter. You don't need a separate adhesive or glue, which is what makes it so easy to use and take with you on the go! All the colors are super unique, and the glitter comes in various shapes and patterns, which a fun, unique way to spice up your glitter! Mine has stayed on through all-day outdoor wear, sweat, a little bit of rubbing (oops!) etc. But then comes off super easy when I wash my face! Perfection!

    Spacejam

    Hydroflask

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Hydroflask is sort of the OG for a lot of the high quality insulated vessels out there, so I have to give them an extra great rating for doing some of the dirty work when it came to this style of vessel being created. Are a lot of other vessels just as great of quality? Yes. Is Hydroflask still doing a great job decades later and staying relevant? Heck yes. I'm recently enamored by their coolers - I have a mid-size one that I love for summer days on the river, and a small tote that can go anywhere and stays cold for ever! Their new kitchen items are also (spendy!) but worth checking into, especially if you want to keep things colder/hotter longer, or love the non-breakability of stainless steel bowls, serving trays, etc.

    REI

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Go in person if you can! The folks at REI often nail it on helping you find the best gear, especially if they can chat with you face to face, learn about what you're looking for, what size & shape you are for the best fit (recent backpacking experience for me!) etc. They typically have a great ambiance, awesome selection, and great sales + deals!

    Curology

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Not impressed. They boast great skincare, but I found their cleansers and moisturizers to not be effective. Nothing offensive, but nothing extraordinary. Packaging is pretty, products are inoffensive, little to no scent. They also sent a prescription medication to me at an intro cost, then fully charged my CC for another full-priced round of medication just 12 days after I received the first one, with no check-in email to see how my routine was going, if I'd noticed changes, etc. Super unprofessional. Felt like they were trying to trick me into paying a lot of $$ for a product that wasn't working for me, and that I had yet to need a refill on.

    SerumCleanser Skin careMoisturizer

    Crocs

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Crocs are fine, but there are just SO many other shoes out there that are WAY better for your feet! They break down easily, don't actually have great support, and having a heel unlocked isn't super healthy for your achilles.

    Honey Mama's

    Level 5
    Jonna SLevel 5 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Really unique, delicious chocolate! The overall texture is not as smooth as a generic chocolate bar, which I happen to really enjoy, but something to note when purchasing. I would also say these tend to be a little less on the sweet side, but with plenty of flavor!