Haus

3.8856 Reviews

Haus offers low-sugar alcohol products with natural ingredients, creating a modern approach to the classic European apératif.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 56 users
71%
Recommend it to a friend

Haus Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

Bright citrus and coaxing lavender are two sides of the same coin, meaning it’s a perfect example of two opposites destined to come together. The Lemon Lavender apéritif by Haus features a light and botanical flavor that hints at Coriander Spice and Chamomile. Haus recommends mixing the Lemon Lavender apéritif into a glass of soda water to introduce a bit of zing. Containing only 18% of alcohol, you can easily make this an afternoon delight.

Feedback

N//A

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love their apéritif honestly. I think if you are into this type of drink, you can really taste the flavor profile and not get super drunk from it! I had tried almost all their flavor, my favorite is probably lemon lavender, such a goood summer drink, with a little ice and sparkling water.

Feedback

I stop subscribing because the price is a little steep and I am trying to get better by drink less.

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I bought the sampler pack for my partner as a gift. We found the flavors to just okay be okay and enjoyed them more as a mixer than on their own.

Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Love the branding, and that it's a low alc alternative to drinking wine... Haus' natural ingredients, and unique flavours are also a huge positive in my books :)

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging and 10/10 unpackaging experience. Some of the flavors are delicious and some are just okay. Nice extra to have in the cabinet.

Feedback

Some of the flavors are a little syrupy.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
9 months ago
💰Invested in Haus
Experience

Great flavor and nice low ABV

Feedback

Flavor can get even better

Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

love this apératif! it's light + refreshing and pairs nicely with club soda or prosecco.

Feedback

more flavors!!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Tried this at a friend's house and it is delicious! Great alternative to Aperol or Campari for making spritzes. I thought about buying it, but it is a little pricey. Will perhaps purchase as a gift.

Feedback

Lower price point

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

The packaging is amazing. It looks luxurious and makes for a great gift. The flavors weren't my favorite and the recipes didn't bring out the best of the flavors. I was expecting it to make a fun cocktail with natural ingredients but it may be more of a liquor replacement than cocktail mixer type.

Feedback

The alcohol taste was heavy and overpowered other parts of the drink.

Good for gifts 🎁Luxury
Useful review?