Haus

3.9252 Ratings

Haus offers low-sugar alcohol products with natural ingredients, creating a modern approach to the classic European apératif.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 52 users
73%
Would recommend it to a friend

Haus Reviews

Experience

Love the branding, and that it's a low alc alternative to drinking wine... Haus' natural ingredients, and unique flavours are also a huge positive in my books :)

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging and 10/10 unpackaging experience. Some of the flavors are delicious and some are just okay. Nice extra to have in the cabinet.

Feedback

Some of the flavors are a little syrupy.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago
💰Invested in Haus
Experience

Great flavor and nice low ABV

Feedback

Flavor can get even better

3 months ago
Experience

love this apératif! it's light + refreshing and pairs nicely with club soda or prosecco.

Feedback

more flavors!!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

Tried this at a friend's house and it is delicious! Great alternative to Aperol or Campari for making spritzes. I thought about buying it, but it is a little pricey. Will perhaps purchase as a gift.

Feedback

Lower price point

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

The packaging is amazing. It looks luxurious and makes for a great gift. The flavors weren't my favorite and the recipes didn't bring out the best of the flavors. I was expecting it to make a fun cocktail with natural ingredients but it may be more of a liquor replacement than cocktail mixer type.

Feedback

The alcohol taste was heavy and overpowered other parts of the drink.

Good for gifts 🎁Luxury
3 months ago
Experience

Enjoyed the flavors, the packaging, and the drinking experience a lot. I would definitely buy again on a special occasion.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
3 months ago
Experience

I cannot say enough good things about Haus! I love it over ice, I love it with champagne, I love every flavor I have tried. The bottle is beautiful and the flavors are all so amazing. No hangover but also great for making cocktails!

Feedback

I wish they shared more recipes for inspiration!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
emily h's review of Haus
3 months ago