Reviews

    United Sodas of America

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    24 days ago

    I'm not a huge soda person but I loved the Strawberry Basil flavor that I tried. I found the flavors to be very balanced and not too sweet. I'm excited to try more flavors! The one piece of feedback I would give is to not use artificial sweeteners like Stevia. It had a slight bitter taste and my husband wasn't able to try it as Stevia gives him terrible headaches.

    Strawberry Basil

    Auric Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    a month ago

    Obsessed with the glow dust highlighter! It lasts ages and looks amazing on your skin!!

    L’Isolina

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    a month ago

    Spaghetti dust is the perfect gift! Fun, inexpensive, and tasty. Anyone you gift it to is bound to love it!

    Spaghetti Dust

    Fishwife

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I had the Fly By Jing salmon and it was delicious but insanely overpriced for farmed salmon. I will just buy wild-caught salmon and add the sauce myself...

    Salmon

    Taylor of Brooklyn

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I found my purchase experience from Taylor of Brooklyn to be very charming. From the confirmation email genuinely asking for feedback to the handwritten & personalized note included with the order, I found everything to be very sweet. I also appreciated the inexpensive and FAST shipping options. As for the Thirst Trap oil, I love the natural scent and how easily it absorbs into my skin! I apply it at night and my skin feels lovely when I wake up. And I find that one pump covers my whole face and neck so it should last a long time. My one note is that the bottle and label seem slightly cheap when you consider the price but overall I'm a fan and have already recommended this company to my friends!

    thirst trap - nighttime recovery oil

    E.l.f

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great quality makeup for the price and near-perfect dupes for expensive makeup items. Great blushes, primers, and lip products. The dupe for Charlotte Tilbury's Flawless Filter is my absolute favorite.

    Youth to the People

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I loved the face cleanser from YTTP! The glass packaging was a nice touch as well.

    Superfood Cleanser

    OffLimits

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Very expensive and does not taste very good.

    Saalt

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really enjoy the smaller cup! I love the size and find it to be very comfortable. My only issue is that it's slightly harder to pull out than other brands I've used.

    Saalt Cup

    Freck

    Level 4
    Laina HLevel 4 45 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I absolutely love the original freck pen! They look natural and are easy to apply. My only issue is that it seems a bit overpriced.