Reviews

    Le Creuset

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Is it expensive? Yes. Made to last? Forever. It can handle heat, low and slow or fast and searing, it can easily be transferred from stove to oven, and back. It’s a great heat conductor with even greater heat distribution so it can sauté, deep fry, bake or keep a dish warm.

    W Awake

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Their cashmere is amazing! Some of the softest cashmere I've ever worn.

    Moleskine

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    It's the little things. Large enough to take extensive notes and small enough to fit easily into my bag. Lays flat when I open it, making it easy to write without the next page getting in the way. The bookmark is perfect so I can remember where I left off.

    Pela

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love a brand that supports the planet. Great sturdy cases that have been protecting my phone against gravity since day one!

    Lululemon

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Hu Kitchen

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love the chocolate-covered berries! Clean and delicious.

    Homesick

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Got these as a gift but disappointed because soy candles are pretty toxic, from their farming, manufacture to burning. Will stick to beeswax.

    trü frü

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    so so good! addicted to these.

    OLIPOP

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Good-for-you soda. So so good. The orange one tastes like an orange creamsicle!

    Sunwink

    Level 8
    Pooja SLevel 8 91 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Tastes so great. So refreshing and delicious. Love the lemon rose uplift. Subtle hint of rose, not overpowering and did I mention delicious?