Reviews

    Martha Stoumen Wines

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    One of my favorite natural wine producers. All of the wine slaps. Post-flirtation red is perfect.

    Feedback

    Sells out too quick!

    GOODLES

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Ordered the variety pack and started with the shells. They are pretty delicious and taste similar to big brands.

    Feedback

    The portion size felt pretty small. My wife, 18m/o, and I split a box and we were all pretty hungry afterwards.

    Everlane

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've only shopped for a few specific items but I've been really pleased with them. The cashmere sweaters are great quality and affordable and the jeans hold up really well for the price point. I appreciate their upfront approach and effort to build more sustainable products

    Good Stock

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've only tried the veggie chili which was delicious. It was easy to make and I liked the new form factor (bag vs. can)

    Feedback

    While frozen it was a little difficult to get it out of the bag.

    Banza

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've eaten the pasta on many occasions and it serves as a pretty good substitute. I really like the brand extensions and making this more of an accessible product.

    Feedback

    It's still can't compete with real pasta.

    Therabody

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I LOVE my theragun mini. It works well and a very slick product.

    Feedback

    The form factor is a little awkward and you really pay a premium over other products out there.

    Warby Parker

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Have had many different pairs over many years. The prices make it easy to justify getting glasses regularly which had not really been possible. Their customer service is also very good and give you credit for recycling your old glasses.

    Oatly

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Great product. They did a great job of rolling out within coffee shops and then building an accessible consumer brand. Really enjoy seeing all of their product extensions.

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Love their schtick. The men's t-shirts are so SOFT that I wear them most days.

    Feedback

    Sizing has always been a bit weird

    Allbirds

    Level 5
    Jesse RLevel 5 50 Reviews

    3 years ago

    My wife and I both have had multiple pairs of the slip on style (most-recently the furry version which is super warm). They're comfortable and a great pair of shoes to just toss on. They've obviously killed it on the branding and bringing the sustainability mission mainstream.

    Feedback

    Taking away a star because we dealt with some quality issues early on. The back of the slip ons ripped open on multiple pairs