Reviews

    Siete Foods

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These are fantastic! They nail the "good for you" branding and flavor without being too weird. The chips are perfectly crunchy and don't get stale any faster or slower than other brands. Anymore, I'll reach for these over larger brands,

    Tortilla chips

    Recess

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Recess is fantastic! They have really fun flavors and such a cute design. Their mood line is my favorite, although I don't feel that my mood drastically changes while consuming one of these. I highly recommend!

    Skims

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Why is Skims so expensive? The quality just isn't there for the price. I really want to love these items, especially as the fit and feel of them is fantastic, but I can't help but die a little when I see seams falling apart or pilling fabric after a few washes.

    A24 films

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    There truly is no other production house that does it like A24 does it. The merch items are perfect and not your "ordinary" merch items - they trend on the if you know, you know and aren't obnoxious. I've been so glad to see A24 step up during all of the entertainment turmoil happening and truly support the individuals that make this company who it is. Keep up the amazing work!

    Ripple

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Ripple is so thick which surprised me compared to other milk alternatives I've tried. I like they they're nut-free, something that was largely left out of the alternative milk movement. I really like the vanilla in a a peanut butter and banana breakfast shake, otherwise, it's not quite the consistency that I desire to have in cooking/baking/etc.

    Nespresso

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Prefacing this with the fact that I drink coffee maybe five times a year. However, that makes me extremely picky and nespresso is probably the only at-home coffee machine that actually makes sense for me. I really like all of their flavors and that I can do a lot with them to get away from the actual taste of coffee.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These are a staple at this point. It took me a long time to cave to Birk culture but honestly, I needed the arch support. They're made to last and I'm very glad they've started offering more fun styles that can be dressed up.

    arizona sandal

    Rotten

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from Rotten

    I got to try these worms at their release party and they're great!! I think others have echoed this, but the improvements have been wonderful. The branding is spot on and they do a fantastic job keeping in line with the idea of being cool but still being good for you - unlike the traditional clean colors/branding that comes with other "good for you" brands. I'm really excited to see how Rotten continues to develop!

    SourRegular

    Paravel

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I can't say much about their more expensive weekenders as they're probably stay on my "want" list for much longer but don't ignore their packable line!! The small packable backpack has saved my life time and time again. It's durable and thick but still folds down nicely.

    Mini Fold Up Backpack

    Seven Sundays

    Level 9
    Zoe WLevel 9 215 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really wanted to like Seven Sundays but I couldn't get over the taste of it. It doesn't really taste like anything and gets soggy so quickly. I tried putting honey on it which helped, but defeated the purpose of not having an intensely sweet breakfast.

    Chocolate Sea Salt Oat Protein Cereal