Reviews

18 claps received

UnSpiked

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

So good! these are my favorite drinks to bring to social events. They're perfect on their own or mixed in with a tonic of your choosing (gin is my favorite, although you can spice things up with other alcoholic or non-alcoholic options).

Feedback

I have only been able to find these through Misfits Market and through their website. I wish they were able to get into more physical locations!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?

Kin Euphorics

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

It didn't bring on the spiritual awakening like the packaging tried to sell me. It was, however, a lovely refreshing drink that could make its way into more bar spaces as an alternative to alcohol or an addition to alcohol. I tried the Bloom, which was much more herby than fruity with a light fizz.

Feedback

At $22 for a 4-pack, it's a bit pricy when compared to other similar drinks.

Innovative productCool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
Zoe Waters 's review of Kin Euphorics
Useful review?

Erewhon

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Here's the deal with Erewhon - you hate it, you hate to be in it. But, you're there all the time. The drinks from the cafe are to die for, and the fresh juices and soups are amazing - plus, you get to flex that you've been to Erewhon with the branded mason jar that you'll never return.

Feedback

Let's be real - Erewhon is for shoppers who are in the top 1% of the US. There's no room for anyone who is making less than six figures, really. I find the pre-packed food items are sub-par and most of the brands you can get elsewhere are worth getting elsewhere. The experience of walking down the aisles and laughing at the $20 gallon of milk, $15 container of blueberries, and $25 bottles of water almost makes up for the 20-minute wait to get your smoothie from the cafe.

Eco-friendly packaging
Zoe Waters 's review of Erewhon
Useful review?

Patchology

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I picked up a pack of the cooling eye gels to use on a long flight I had (yes, I'm that type of person) and was pleasantly surprised! I'm very big into paper face masks but I found the eye gels were perfect and provided the right support I needed during the flight.

Feedback

I tried one of the lip hydrating gel kits and it gave me a zit on my lip so that one is definitely not for me.

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

If you are between the ages of 20 and 35, I expect at least one thing from The Ordinary to be in your medicine cabinet with the rest of your skincare. It's a staple! The products are crafted well, cheap as hell, and provide amazing results! I'm a big believer in switching up brands and products often to find the best but even compared to larger, much more expensive brands, I find myself returning back to what I know in this line. Even if you don't know what you're looking for, their website has a tool where you can provide what your goals are, and what you're using now, and you'll get a personalized recommendation from the team! My go-to's over the last few years have been the Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%, Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution, Multi-Peptide Lash and Brow Serum, and the Serum Foundation.

Feedback

Not necessarily related to The Ordinary, but more to DECIEM as a brand - I will miss The Chemistry Brand and Hylamide! I really hope these products find their way back into NIOD and The Ordinary.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative product
Useful review?

Moonshot

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

The Rosemary Garlic and Sourdough Sea Salt are staples on my charcuterie boards! They pair so well with many different kinds of cheese, from your classic brie and gouda to more interesting cheese, such as a merlot bellavitano, and cheeses with an herb-soaked rind. It never fails to be a crowd-pleaser.

Feedback

The Sourdough Sea Salt tends to be a bit bland by itself.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Necessary Behavior

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
4 months ago
Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

SALT & STONE

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

This is the first natural deodorant I've ever tried and I'm impressed! First, the scent is amazing, I've been using Bergamot and Eucalyptus which is unisex but doesn't smell obviously of deodorant.

Feedback

It's a bit pricier than many other natural deodorants and I think most of this comes from the very thick, plastic casing.

Cool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?

Olly

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

So good! They nailed the flavors and textures. They don't dry out and aren't too gummy. I'm a fan!

Feedback

I don't feel any major differences when I do or don't take these but I definitely take them because they're cute and tasty.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Pinch Provisions

Zoe Waters
187 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

Pinch has GREATLY expanded since I bought my mini emergent kit back in 2016 but I have to say, it's one of the most perfect things that I've kept in my car! It's been long enough that the bag is about the only thing that is left of the original kit, but it's super easy to refill and swap the products.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative product
Useful review?