Reviews

    Summer Fridays

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    Best smelling products. Love the lip balm especially the vanilla scent. The masks are also amazing. My only complaint is that the mask packaging isn’t so durable.

    Cocofloss

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    The floss works, but it’s not better than any other cheaper alternatives. Also, while the packaging is sustainable, it isn’t so durable.

    Byredo

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love the scents but don’t feel the lotion or perfume lasts long enough. Overpriced.

    LIVELY

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    I’ve only tried one bra and it was incredibly uncomfortable. The straps have a metal thing that seems reversed that always makes my shoulder uncomfortable.

    Vuori

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    My Vuori tanks are my favorite. Stole my dad’s Vuori jacket and it’s the warmest jacket. The products wear well and are sooooo soft.

    Uniqlo

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    Everyone should have one of the lightweight puffers and some of the thermal undershirts. They pack up easily and keep you warm.

    UGG

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    I’ve been wearing uggs for 20 years. They’re the comfiest shoes. My slippers are still my go to 10 years later. The shoes don’t typically wear well. The suede stains easily. You can buy the same shoe for less elsewhere.

    Alo

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love the brand. The workout classes are great. There’s a good range of instructors and virtual class types. I always enjoy a brand with loyalty points. There are new drops and colors. The performance is good.

    Sunday Citizen

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    My weighted blanket is one of my best purchases. I’m not sure if the crystal thing is legit, but the blankets are safe and heavy and cozy.

    glonuts

    Level 7
    Rebecca RLevel 7 100 Reviews

    a month ago

    I hated these. The taste was bad. The texture was bad. The price was stupid. Overall never buying or trying again.