Reviews

    Ghia

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wanted to love Ghia more than I did - I tried the Ghia spritz and found that it tasted like sour vegetable juice. I love the brand's mission and their marketing so much – I would recommend if you want something beautiful to serve as an alcohol alternative, I just wish I loved the flavor more.

    Vacation

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is a review for the Vacation fragrance – it's very summery with hints of coconut, salt water, and piña colada vibes. I was surprised that it wasn't super overpowering and felt wearable to be out and about to dinner or for non-beachy occasions. Vacation has the best branding, comms, socials, etc – a whole immersive world.

    Proxies

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    a year ago

    the perfect product for the moment when you want a glass of wine, but don't actually want to be drinking wine. proxies have a subtle, vegetal and fruity flavor that pairs deliciously with food. the packaging is stunning. highly recommend for hostess gifts, dinner parties, or just because.

    Bite

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    a year ago

    Couldn't quite get into Bite. I wanted to love the toothpaste bits but the crunching experience is just not for me. My bamboo toothbrush kept getting mildewy as well :( Love the company's mission and really wish I liked it more!

    SKIMS

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have two soft bralettes from Skims and they're perfect - incredibly comfortable, have stood up to multiple washes, great for traveling.

    Myro

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    a year ago

    I found my Myro deodorant to be very greasy and wet, taking a long time to dry and would get on my clothes. I also didn't find that the scent lasted for very long. I really wanted to love it, it just wasn't quite it for me.

    Dieux Skin

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The most perfect eye patches. A tiny luxury that will make your home feel like a resort spa. I love that they're reusable– I've had mine for a year now and they're still in perfect condition. They really do lock in moisture and stay on incredibly well.

    Feedback

    The case feels a bit too large for the size of the eye patches.

    Diptyque

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Diptyqe scents are incredible– unique, luxurious, and chic. Their candles and home product are similarly beautiful and special. The fragrances are long-lasting and wear really nicely on the skin.

    Feedback

    The price point is extremely high, I wish their products were more accessible. Lots of packaging that didn't feel necessary.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I like Olaplex but I'm not sure if I can tell a difference in my hair after using it. It's expensive so I wish there was more of a clear effect. The packaging is chic and minimal and it does look beautiful on a shower shelf.

    Milk Bar

    Level 4
    Tasha KLevel 4 43 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Milk Bar used to be incredible! I feel like perhaps the quality isn't what it used to be. It's still perfect for gifts and reliable, I just feel like some of the magic has been lost as it scaled.

    Feedback

    I don't love that their products are packaged in so much plastic, even when you purchase them in-store. The CPG products that retail at Target don't have the same flavors as the original cookies.