Reviews

    Chef Bombay

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I made the Mini Butter Chicken Naanpanadas as a side for the meal I cooked and thought they were great! Super filling with great flavor. I was so excited to find these in Wegmans and I'm looking forward to trying other products from this brand.

    Mini Butter Chicken Naanpanadas

    Le Creuset

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Big fan, have several pieces. These are heirlooms! Definitely better than a lot of modern pieces available today. Really fun to build a collection.

    Furbo

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We got Furbo as a holiday gift and enjoyed using it for a time. We stopped using it as we got more comfortable with our dog roaming freely in our apartment. Would recommend for new dog owners nervous about leaving their dogs at home alone.

    Bombas

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great socks! I am always stealing my husband's. They are durable and fit comfortably. I wish they were less expensive.

    Big Night

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    a year ago

    It's hard to adequately express my love for Big Night. The product selection, presentation, branding, quality are all top notch. I've bought many many things from Big Night, including a truly excellent tote. It's one of my favorite spots to shop period. I've never left Big Night disappointed by the selection or overall experience. I love that they are offering gift boxes, genius, and are moving into ecomm. Everyone deserves to have a big night.

    Feedback

    I would so love if Big Night had a membership program or some rewards for spending money there. Maybe a punch card for a percent off a future order? Otherwise no notes, big fan.

    Jibby Coffee

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    a year ago

    I did not like Jibby very much sadly! I had the oat milk latte and it had sort of an acidic/metallic taste. I would try this brand again but it wasn't smooth like how I expect when drinking an oat milk latte.

    Feedback

    More sweetener?

    MIRROR WATER

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have the balm, bath salts, and oil from Mirror Water, which I received as a gift. The branding and packaging are very nice and feel substantial. It's a very aesthetic product and looks great in your bathroom. The oil and balm work well and smell great. The bath salts are also very pretty but I didn't feel like they had much of an effect when I used them in the bathtub. They also left a brownish color after.

    Feedback

    I would look into gift sets if the brand doesn't already have this because the trio was really nice as a unit. I enjoyed receiving these and might consider gifting them but I likely won't repurchase them myself because they aren't items that are typically in my rotation.

    Ceremonia

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    a year ago

    I ordered the mini sizes to try out Ceremonia and was really excited to give it a go! I've been testing out new shampoos and loved the branding and website. Sadly the product was too heavy for my fine hair and my hair became greasy really quickly.

    Feedback

    Personally this didn't work for me, but maybe I'm just not the ideal hair type! It smelled great and the unboxing and branding is delightful though.

    Scent Lab

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the Scent Lab candle through Thingdrop and found the quiz fun and easy and the overall ordering experience great. I thought the candle came in a big too much packaging and I liked the little bag but overall I'm not sure if the presentation representing a more mid-tier price range for a candle. It felt like it could have been a bit nicer and more refined. The smell is amazing and the candle is a substantial size and weight which I appreciate! The candle is tunneling a bit and not burning that evenly which I was surprised to see. Other than the tunneling and presentation I am enjoying this candle and think it will make a nice gift and that giftcard for this company would be great. I have a hard time spending more than $36 for a candle but I would buy it for others if the unboxing was a bit nicer.

    Feedback

    Please look into the tunneling and unboxing experience!

    ISH

    Level 9
    Natalie SLevel 9 108 Reviews

    a year ago

    This was totally fine but it wasn't memorable. I like other similar drinks in the category better.

    Feedback

    It didn't taste very multidimensional and layered which I think you kind of need with NA drinks or it feels more like juice.