Reviews

    Cuyana

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Everything I own from cuyana is a dream. Their products are super high quality and timeless. I live thstrhe branding is minimal and their focus is on quality and function. Ive got my eye on their weekender bag!

    quip

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love love love my quip! I've had it for years and my dentist always praises me for my dental hygiene. The only thing that is not so great is that sometimes water gets trapped in the little crevice where the toothbrush comes apart so you can change the battery and the inside can get moldy if you aren't diligent about cleaning it. Other than that I love this product!

    AeroPress

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Perfect coffee maker for camping or life! It's super simple to use and doesn't take up a lot of room. It's fun to use as well and makes you feel like you're actually doing something instead of just flipping a switch to get your coffee. It can get a big messy if you aren't careful, but this is a great gift for any coffee lover who's interested in trying out new methods.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love stasher bags! They can be washed easily in the sink or in the dishwasher, which makes them a great reusable alternative to Ziploc bags. They are great for things like food or jewelry and hit accessories when you're traveling. They are super durable and versatile.

    Lo & Sons

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have a bag from them that I use as my travel bag whenever I'm flying and its held up well. I love that it's canvas so I can wash it whenever it gets dirty. I also love that it has a separate compartment for shoes and a pocket to slip over my carry-on suitcase. This is a great bag for anyone on the go!

    Native

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I used to be a big fan of Native, but I feel like the quality of this deodorant has gone downhill ever since it was acquired. I still use their body wash from time to time as I find their scents not to be too overwhelming.

    Buck Mason

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I'm a huge fan of Buck Mason. Their pieces for men and women feel timeless and classic. However, their price point is really high. I'm not sure of the quality and am interested to see how my pieces from them hold up overtime.

    Cocofloss

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I'm obsessed with this floss! It's got cute branding and its functional The gloss is really strong and sturdy and doesn't break. I wish it wasn't so expensive because I'd love to use it on a regular basis.

    Away

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My suitcases have been through a lot and they are still standing after several years. However, the wear and tear shows. I've got dings and dents all over the suitcase. Away customer service does a good job responding to my emails whenever something is broken and has even sent me a replacement part. So far their statement of lifetime guarantee has proven true. I would buy their stuff again, but probably in a darker color so it doesn't show all the scratch marks. I have the large and the carry-on, but the large is too big. It's got so much room Im always over the weight limit. I wish I had gotten the medium instead.

    Vacation

    Level 6
    Maura MLevel 6 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love this brand and their products so much! I use the whipped sunscreen, and it's not only fun to put on, but it's so light and airy that it barely feels like I'm wearing sunscreen. My 2-year-old nephew also loves it!