Reviews

    Popadelics

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    19 days ago

    Love mushrooms, concept, and branding but didn't like texture or flavors. I tried the shiitake parm.

    Higher Dose

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    a month ago

    Tried their infrared sauna blanket. It gets hot really fast and easy to put together, but I realized I prefer the infrared dome tunnel more.

    Levain Bakery

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    a month ago

    Not a cookie girl but love their chocolate chips cookie. I often buy them as a gift and take out of town friends to their stores as well.

    Partake

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    a month ago

    Tried the chocolate chip cookies and really wanted to love it. It tasted stale and lacks flavors. I love the brand and founder but less can be said about the flavor and texture of the products.

    Found Bubbly

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    a month ago

    lightly sparkling, great mouth feel. I also love and collect their bottles.

    Recess Pickleball

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    2 months ago

    love the set!! Decided to upgrade after the set I got from AMZ broke the first time I used it.

    Drunk Elephant

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love everything I've tried so far especially the face oil.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Tried a few of their products not sure if they're working as I'm also dealing with other health issues

    CeraVe

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    2 months ago

    covers the basic! I love their moisturizer.

    Lesser Evil

    Level 8
    Ada YLevel 8 119 Reviews

    2 months ago

    GREAT brand, mission, and products.