Reviews

    DEFY

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Friends with DEFY

    Incredible canned wine!

    Chilli Bomba

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are very very good! I won't say I enjoyed all the candies but most of them were the absolute bomb dot com. One thing I enjoyed was just how many pieces of candy were in each bag! Sour watermelon, sour buddies, peach rings, and the strawberry belts are my fave. Hot tip, put the Sour watermelon ones in the fridge! The mango and gummy worms weren't my favorite, something about the texture were a miss.

    Leaf Shave

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is my razor of choice. I have the Twig in the rainbow color. This thing seriously saved my face. I was using a 6-blade mess of a razor that would tug and pull. The Leaf Twig doesn't do any of that. I get a perfect shave every time.

    Feedback

    I would love a take back program or something for the blades.

    Flaus

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Flaus

    I absolutely love my Flaus. I was definitely skeptical at first but found it to be my preferred flossing experience! It's daunting when you first open it, a bit confusing but it make sense quickly. One downside is that this V1 is pretty loud, but I tried the next version that's coming out soon and it's a huge improvement. The key thing here is that this device got me flossing daily, it's so easy.

    Update

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Update

    I freaking love this stuff. The taste and the function! It's wild that this doesn't have caffeine in it because it get's me amped and focused. The mandarin, is probably my favorite flavor of the bunch.

    Pzaz

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    a year ago

    LEXINGTON BAKES

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with LEXINGTON BAKES

    If I had to eat something forever it would be these damn things, they're freaking incredible.

    BAWI

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I legitimately crave this stuff, especially the passion fruit flavor! Though all the flavors are really yummy. It’s like if you made a spindrift flavorful and kept it lower sugar

    Feedback

    Give me a pitcher of this stuff

    Cabi

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My god is this stuff delicous, especially the zesty sansho miso. It’s super good on chicken Katsu, tofu, and so many other dishes

    Feedback

    I would love larger bottles of all the SKUs! Everything is so good I need more in my life

    Honey Mama's

    Level 5
    Nate RLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 years ago

    These are to die for, every flavor nails it and they’re just so satisfying to eat

    Feedback

    I would love a SKU with some crunch to it, maybe puffed quinoa