Reviews

Leaf Shave

Nate R
55 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

This is my razor of choice. I have the Twig in the rainbow color. This thing seriously saved my face. I was using a 6-blade mess of a razor that would tug and pull. The Leaf Twig doesn't do any of that. I get a perfect shave every time.

Feedback

I would love a take back program or something for the blades.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Flaus

Nate R
55 Reviews
15 days ago
πŸ’ΈReceived a free product from Flaus

Experience

I absolutely love my Flaus. I was definitely skeptical at first but found it to be my preferred flossing experience! It's daunting when you first open it, a bit confusing but it make sense quickly. One downside is that this V1 is pretty loud, but I tried the next version that's coming out soon and it's a huge improvement. The key thing here is that this device got me flossing daily, it's so easy.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Update

Nate R
55 Reviews
15 days ago
🀝Friends with Update

Experience

I freaking love this stuff. The taste and the function! It's wild that this doesn't have caffeine in it because it get's me amped and focused. The mandarin, is probably my favorite flavor of the bunch.

High qualityInnovative productTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Pzaz

Nate R
55 Reviews
3 months ago
Useful review?

LEXINGTON BAKES

Nate R
55 Reviews
3 months ago
🀝Friends with LEXINGTON BAKES

Experience

If I had to eat something forever it would be these damn things, they're freaking incredible.

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

BAWI

Nate R
55 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I legitimately crave this stuff, especially the passion fruit flavor! Though all the flavors are really yummy. It’s like if you made a spindrift flavorful and kept it lower sugar

Feedback

Give me a pitcher of this stuff

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Cabi

Nate R
55 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

My god is this stuff delicous, especially the zesty sansho miso. It’s super good on chicken Katsu, tofu, and so many other dishes

Feedback

I would love larger bottles of all the SKUs! Everything is so good I need more in my life

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Honey Mama's

Nate R
55 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

These are to die for, every flavor nails it and they’re just so satisfying to eat

Feedback

I would love a SKU with some crunch to it, maybe puffed quinoa

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

MARGIN

Nate R
55 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Loved using this product. I loved how it felt on my skin and provided a lot of moister. It was lightweight but not barely there if that makes sense. A great medium between thick and light. The pump was also good

Feedback

I would love a larger version!

High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?

Haven's Kitchen

Nate R
55 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I wanted to try these forever and I'm mad I waited so long! These made my meals that much better. Plus the recipes available online are really top-notch and make cooking so much easier.

Feedback

I would love a refillable or larger container.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?