Reviews

    Seed

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Just 3 days after taking Seed I stopped feeling bloated and a lot of general inflammation and puffiness I've experienced has gone away. My allergies just stopped along with a chronic cough I had for months. I feel so much better and this is the only thing I changed in the past few months. My overall health is a night and day difference.

    Experiment

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Experiment

    I hate how much I love this product. It just works! I love that you can pair it with any serum. (I use Supernal Cosmic Glow with mine.) It's gives your serum superpowers! This is the only product I have changed in my minimal skincare routine and people are constantly telling me I'm glowing. (And yes, I'm eating every moment of that up.) I initially thought the reusable design would be gross and messy in theory. It's actually so easy to clean. The serum comes off right away and it's fresh and clean for every use. I walk to Starbucks in this every morning when I get my coffee. $19 for this much attention is a steal! Every time I wear my mask the cost per use keeps going down which is a wild thought. Best value I've had in any skincare product. Highly recommend to anyone who's looking for that extra boost in their skincare routine.

    Feedback

    I wish it came with a serum and something cool to dry it on.

    Plink!

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I f**king love Plink! I drink only water and coffee typically.... but sometimes I want to spice up my life on occasion. The flavor blast that Pink! gives me is exactly that fun boost I'm looking for in the day. It's super easy and mess free (which I love while working) and really enjoy the drop in water component. It takes boring water and turns it into a fun seltzer-y beverage.

    Feedback

    I would to purchase larger sizes. If you have them in an apartment with roommates they will quickly disappear.

    Athletic Greens

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I hate admitting it... but I really like AG. It's a great way to start the day prior to coffee. I feel a lot better after using it for just two weeks. I noticed major improvements in my skin and dark circles under my eyes. (Makes me think I've generally been lacking some vitamins.) It might be placebo, but I generally feel better.

    Feedback

    Dishwasher-safe bottle and include subscription in the fee. It's like $100/M, really?

    Mojo Microdose

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Mojo gummies are quite surprising. I've tried a ton of products within the functional mushroom space honestly there's a lot of claims and duds within this category. Mojo is a total game-changer and I think it should be anyone's intro to functional mushrooms. (Even before brands like Four Sigmatic.) The flavor is incredible and the gummy has a good consistency. It's a great pick me up during the day when feeling a bit overwhelmed and helps you realign with yourself. After about 45 mins I'm back feeling focused without being wired. Will be repurchasing.

    Entireworld

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Friends with Entireworld

    Entireworld's brand is the best visual expression of myself. So obviously I had to buy one of everything they have. The quality is incredible and they have staples that go with almost everything. I'm sad they are no longer a brand.

    Feedback

    Reopen please.

    Article

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I love Article and would highly recommend their lineup to anyone looking to purchase staple pieces they can have for years to come. I purchased a lot of these pieces when redesigning my mothers home. The quality is really great and affordable. They by far have some of the best, dining sets, and bar cabinets. Excited to try their outdoor collections come summer. This is a great alternative to Restoration Hardware and Crate + Barrel. Articles price point is about 4x less and the same, if not, questionably better quality furniture. Note: This shit is wildly heavy don't make the same mistake I did trying to assemble alone, let them do it for you. It's included.

    Feedback

    Shipping timelines could be improved dramatically. Tons of delays and have never received a product when they said it'd arrive.

    GEM

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I love the concept. But couldn't really notice any change in my wellbeing. I also didn't necessarily look forward to eating these bites. It's okay. But wouldn't repurchase or recommend to a friend.

    Feedback

    GEM has odd brand positioning. I think more user testing and product development would go a lot further for them.

    Sweet Reason

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Met founder before

    I really enjoyed Sweet Reason as a light beverage when I want something other than water. The evening blend is incredible and totally underrated in the Food + Bev space. It's actually a functional beverage, unlike most claim to be. After trying a lot of CBD beverages this is the only one that actually practices what it preaches. Sparkling water genuinely sounds like a boring option for beverages but I think you'd be pleasantly surprised with SR. Would highly recommend for anyone who drinks beverages like Sunwink and Dirty Lemon.

    Feedback

    Far stretch but would love cans.

    Beautiful

    Level 6
    Nick SLevel 6 70 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Let's be frank here. This is a prettier alternative to Hamilton Beach and we'll all buy anything Drew Barrymore sells us. But, Drew and her team did a great job choosing the staples in the kitchen with a wide range of appliances, cookware, and tools. Although there's nothing innovative/new about the products. I really appreciate the brand's desire to build "beautiful" products for the kitchen that are super affordable. Given the landscape of CPGs, it's really only for individuals who meet a certain income threshold whether we want to admit it or not. I love how Beautiful provides the same (if not, similar) experience to those of Great Jones, Our Place, etc., and opens access to the next generation of consumer brands to individuals below a certain income threshold. With all that said. I have to give this brand a 5/5.