Reviews

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Crocs

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    5 months ago

    They're waterproof, comfortable, and dare I say it...cute??? Highly recommend these sandals for their versatile functionality.

    Sandals

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have their signature exercise dress and I love it. It's perfect for a hike, a day out exploring a city, a brunch with friends, and a workout class. The large thigh pockets for your phone is the cherry on top. The combination of versatility + style makes it a winner in my book.

    Exercise dress

    Nike

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It's the calling card of a true basic bitch, but MAN do I love my AF1s. They're comfy, just the right amount of chunky, and cute. They go perfectly with a sundress, jeans and a puffy jacket, jean shorts and t-shirt, leggings and a crop top, you name it I've probably worn my white Air Forces with them. I can wear them comfortably all day and all night.

    air force 1

    Monos

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My go-to boring and ugly American Tourister black carry-on gave out on me after 9 years of service (10/10 durability). On the market for a treat yo self stylish upgrade for my suitcase, I got the Monos Carry-On pro and I am obsessed. It's functional, has held up great over several international flights over the last few months, and the four wheel drive is impressively smooth. Above all - its just CUTE.

    Carry-on

    Ithaca Hummus

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Delicious hummus, is a go-to brand for sure when grocery shopping.

    Mojo Microdose

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I think I definitely felt a smidge more productive when I had one of these in the morning. It honestly kinda felt like being on Adderral without being on Adderral.

    Taika

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    6 months ago

    It's okay - it makes my head a little buzzy and my heart beat a little too fast.

    Salt and Straw

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Delicious. When you walk by one of their locations, the smell of their fresh ice cream immediately wants you to run in and buy a double scoop.

    Gap

    Level 9
    Hannah SLevel 9 183 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Good basics. I think their sticker prices can be a bit much for what their products are but I also feel like they're always having a sale!