For Days

4.4511 Reviews

For Days creates 100% recyclable fashion with zero waste.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 11 users
91%
Recommend it to a friend

For Days Reviews

25 days ago
Experience

I am in love with this brand’s sustainability, and ethical principles ❤️ Their closet, clean out bag and closet cash bag on every purchase gives monetary backing on their sustainability mission that I deeply appreciate. The clothes are mostly basic pieces and recently they’ve been coming out with more colors which I’ve enjoyed. But for the most part, I have substituted any basic piece in my closet with them. Their unisex line tends to run much larger so as a woman, I tend to size up at least two times..

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love that I can use the take-back bag credit to purchase new items made with care. Their clothing has interesting cuts that I am still figuring out whether or not it works for my body, but I enjoyed some of the clothing purchases I made with my take back bag credit.

Feedback

Sizing could be clearer.

Lovely customer supportEveryday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The take back bags allow you to get rid of old clothing, regardless of the condition, and know that it will be recycled instead of ending up in a land fill. Additionally, the clothing that they make and sell are of high quality and on point with trends.

Feedback

Shipping takes forever so be prepared to wait for your items.

High qualityEveryday wearFit just rightSuper slow shipping 🐌Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I really like For Days. I think their mission and business model is great, and their clothes are all high quality. I love their deal days, as I've snagged some really nice pieces for super cheap. I highly recommend browsing the site and waiting for the sale drops because things you've been eyeing out can come up and you can sometimes pay even way less than half the price it was originally. Everything is of great quality and I love every piece I've gotten from them.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Aerin C's review of For Days
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

love the company mission and really, really great quality clothes i own a number of shirts from their company and all are on steady rotation great place to shop for basics, with fun statement piece options! the closet cash is also so fun and they have sizeable sales agree with Lyssa A.'s review that there should be more consistent sizing, but it also depends on the intended fit of the clothing item. Currently, there is a "Fit" section but usually says "true to size" or the like. Would be helpful to perhaps add to the "fit" section on the product pages with sizing recommendations (ex. "size up for a slouchier fit")

Feedback

sizing consistency: Would be helpful to perhaps add to the "fit" section on the product pages with sizing recommendations (ex. "size up for a slouchier fit")

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love their essential lines that are HIGH in quality. Their basic white and black t-shirts last way longer and look much better than any other brand's t-shirts. I love how they're expanding on creating new products with different sustainable materials.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I admire For Days mission to educate consumers on the circular economy and zero waste clothing. They also make the best t-shirts. Everything is comfortable and high quality at an accessible price point. I own multiple styles of long sleave and short sleeve shirts from For Days.

Feedback

I wish there were more crop top options. The cropped t-shirt I have from For Days is very boxy.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

A resounding yes for everything For Days is doing! Excellent product quality (seriously, relative to COS, H&M, etc. these shirts last much longer). Great fit, not too tight but also not baggy. Lots of color options and multiple form factors. The light crew is the go-to tee in my wardrobe. But, the best part of For Days is knowing my clothing footprint is being minimized: - Sustainable product design ✌🏼 - Trade-in credit for when you're done with products 💸 - Take-me back bag to recycle old clothing ♻️ - Carbon-neutral shipping 🌍

Feedback

Honestly, you guys are doing everything right. Maybe some artist collaborations/limited drops?

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Chris C's review of For Days
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Long term (years) customer of For Days, and love the idea/concept. Don't always love the fit and fabrics, they're very inconsistent. That said, when I do find a fabric or fit I like, it's so easy and convenient to get several colors and trade them in and out, which is nice.

Feedback

More consistent sizing - I've worn everything from small to large in tees and dresses, which because of the return model is fine but frustrating.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?