Reviews

    Paradise Squared

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I liked two out of three flavors, but none stood out. The vanilla and peanut butter were both fine; I did not like the chocolate, didn't even finish the bar. The bars are very date-and-coconutty in flavor, and I didn't care for the texture: soft with a kind of flaky coconut texture mixed into it. I will finish the bars but I will not order them again. Cute packaging.

    Chocolate + Coconut Brownie BarPeanut + Coconut Blondie BarVanilla + Coconut Blondie Bar

    Juliet Wine

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    To bring as a gift for a large party, I think this is wonderful and very fun for sharing. But the pinot noir itself was mediocre, I would not keep it on hand for myself (admittedly a wine snob).

    Visitor

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tastes like a good craft beer! Multiple friends tried and enjoyed.

    Feedback

    A great substitute for anyone trying to cutback on booze but still enjoy.

    Big Little Bar

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've eaten one every day for a week, so while I can't necessarily tell you that it's made a dramatic difference, I can tell you that it's delicious, a great size, and *does* make me feel better after eating it! As someone who never remembers to take her vitamins, I love this solution.

    De La Calle!

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I LOVE this fermented bev. So fresh and fun—great solo, and as a mixer for booze!

    LANE EIGHT

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So comfortable!! Tons of compliments! I LOVE these shoes.

    Feedback

    More styles!

    Home Dough

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Packaging is fun and baking is easy. Cookies are delicious, but they are SO expensive.

    Feedback

    Price point. Not enough differentiated from other frozen cookie dough.

    Recess

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I was dubious about this CBD drink, but I really enjoy the flavors and feelings from drinking them!

    Paula's Choice

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've been using Paula's Choice for forever and while I will occasionally venture out and try other brands, I always return to Paula. My favorites are the spf primer, cleansing wipes, and unscrub.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Lyssa ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I was impressed by this amazingly delicious chocolate BEFORE I knew the brand story, so once I heard about their commitment to fair trade it was just the ... hazelnut on top? (idk couldn't resist) But this is great, affordable fair trade chocolate that's easy to find and fun to break into not-normal size pieces.