Reviews

    Sanzo

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    i love the Asian inspired flavors and wish it was just a littleeeee bit more flavorful.

    wildwonder

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    these are my absolute FAVORITE and perfect for mocktails or on its own!

    Moleskine

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    these are my go to (dotted always) for sketching, journaling, basically anything because they just LOOK SO DANG GOOD AND THE PAPER QUALITY IS ELITE.

    tuft + paw

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from tuft + paw

    does your cat litter find its way out of the litterbox and go everywhere? couldn't be me because seriously, this cat litter is the best and i know it's expensive but i SWEAR BY IT.

    Really Great Cat Litter

    Areaware

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    their whisky rocks are SO beautiful and one of my favorite beverage related purchases!

    Courant

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    love their magsafe accessories and the quality is amazing! i never thought a charger could look so good.

    Ripple

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    clumps. tastes bad. pea protein makes my coffee look weird. wouldn't purchase again.

    TheraBreath

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    love that it's non alc + super effective. can confirm that my breath is less stanky <3 the whitening one is my favorite because it's the mintiest feeling and i use it before i brush my teeth since i use sensodyne (can't wash that out).

    CamelBak

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    my go to for hydration packs and i love chewing on the silicon cap thingy. it's a bit hard to close and hard to tell if it's fully shut.

    Bare Hands

    Level 7
    stephanie lLevel 7 99 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Bare Hands

    the cuticle smells amazing and i prefer the pen application over something like droppers because it's easier and faster to use.

    cuticle serum