Reviews

    Dr. Martens

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    6 months ago

    They can be hard to break in but I have had a pair of Doc Marten Chelsea boots for about 4 years now and they still look brand new after a lot of Midwestern winter days. Definitely high-quality products.

    Schoolhouse

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have a beautiful quilt from this brand that is great for an extra layer of bedding on cold winter days. The colors are bright and the fabric is very soft. I think it will last a long time.

    Lo-Fi Aperitifs

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Their Gentian Amaro is fun to make spritzes with or drink on its own! It has a nice subtle flavor!

    Sweet Loren's

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These cookies are excellent, and I can enjoy a couple of them without getting a sugar induced headache so truly a win win!

    Freestyle Snacks

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I got the hot & spicy green olives on a whim because they were on sale at Whole Foods and I am definitely glad that I did! I was able to use them on a snack plate and in a pasta salad and I am going to for sure get a couple more packs on my next grocery trip!

    Sach Goods

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the Comfort candle from this brand because as someone who grew up in a Tiger Balm cure all household the idea of a Tiger Balm scented candle had me sold. Bonus: the packaging is super cute and the smell definitely travels! I would definitely be excited to try more of their scents as well!

    Starface

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I wanted to try these because of the cute factor and fortunately ~or unfortunately~ I recently got the opportunity. I do like that they are not see through like some of the other acne patch brands, but I definitely have so far not found them to stack up to the competition in this sector! Will definitely keep using the package that I got but would hesitate to purchase more.

    Brooklyn Delhi

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have only had their Guntar Sannam hot sauce so far but I really like the flavor and the mild heat. I would definitely give some of their other offerings a go!

    Ilia

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have used a lipstick and a skin tint from this brand. The skin tint gave good coverage but I had to stop using it because it was so oily. Like so, so oily. It did not feel good after a full day of wear and was extremely shiny. Also, I tried a couple of shades and neither was a real match to my skin tone. The lipstick was nice, but I would hesitate before trying more of their products.

    Great Jones

    Level 5
    Mira SLevel 5 41 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have the pink dutch oven from this brand as well as two of the ceramic baking dishes, and I have found that the style alone of these pieces really elevates my kitchen space. The ceramic baking dishes are kind of the sleeper hits of my collection, and I find them to be items I find myself reaching for all the time, whether to make brownies or a fall dinner. The dutch oven is great for soups and stews, but I find it a bit cumbersome for everyday use.