Reviews

    brunch

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    21 days ago

    My order actually came hand delivered from a local fulfillment center and I got it about a day after it was processed... very cool. Loved the packaging experience (this reusable zip up travel bag) and really love the product! I got the Hirshleifer collab and they're very cool. I will be real, they're not as comfortable as other slip ons like my Birkenstock Bostons-- pretty much identical to a slipper. They are slippers, honestly. If you are expecting more than a slipper when you buy this, you'll be disappointed and feel like you overpaid. But I'm stoked, these are my new favorite dog walking shoes. I was between these and the Lusso Cloud for a dog walking slip on but liked the look of these (particularly the Hirshleifer collab) way more and am really pleased with my choice after my customer experience!

    The Spice House

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I forget about this brand and that really is a shame-- they should be way more popular or famous than they are. Phenomenal products, beautiful photography and design on their site and materials.

    Jenni Kayne

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Everything is really beautiful and aspirational but the price and quality don't totally match up. My one wool sweater feels comparable to J.Crew and is super pill-y-- which I'd feel better about if the price point were lower. TLDR, I want and like everything, but the price feels high for the quality and it seems like a big roll of the dice to re-order.

    Earlybird CBD

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really don't like gummies/edibles and have been looking for something less hardcore than a Xanax to wind down on hard-to-sleep or anxious days. Even though I am not a gummy person, I heard a really good review via word of mouth for Earlybird's gummies and bought the lemon 4-pack. They're awesome and really work. I ended up getting my dad into them too! The weed-y taste is definitely still there, but it's tolerable. I never feel sluggish or have a "hangover" the next morning.

    Homecourt

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I'm so surprised by my experience with this brand-- I'm not sure why, obviously Courteney Cox knows what she's doing. This rivals Aesop (almost) to me. I purchased the hand soap, dish soap, and hand cream. Dish soap is probably the best smelling I've ever used, absolute aces. One of my hand soaps was defective and Homecourt sent me another, really killer customer service. This is an expensive habit and I am annoyed with myself that now I love these soaps and do not want to live without them.

    Hand Soap (cipres mint)Dish soap (cipres mint)Hand cream (cipres mint)Hand soap (cece)

    Fable

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've had a few Fable leashes and toys, and they were great. Dogs don't really care about how design forward their toys are, so these nuances have been lost completely on both my dogs. I finally bought the crate, though not directly from Fable-- mine was a hand me down. The small is much larger than you think, and the door is less secure than I'd expected it to be. I don't think I'd buy this full price or recommend doing it, even though I've been dying for it for so long! $400-800 is quite a lot for a dog crate and besides being objectively the best looking option on the market, the function here isn't special. It really is just a wood box with some holes and a rickety door. It's a bummer because I really believe in the whole "not ugly crate" and "crate as furniture" movement... but we need to all hold hands together and find a way to make that not cost $800. I wouldn't buy the crate again but I will keep on as a customer for leashes, toys, and other stuff they come up with! Really like the colors.

    xs/s cratemagic leash

    Open Spaces

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    6 months ago

    after seeing a gajillion IG ads for the shoe rack and bins for years, I finally pulled the trigger and bought via their Instagram offers. (It ended up being marked down to about $100 vs. $190!) I ordered the powder blue and it shows a lot of dings and scratches. My first order came really bent and warped, though easy to install. I got the small bins and they are extremely tiny-- wish I had gotten the medium. They kindly replaced it, so A+ on customer service. My second order game undamaged but VERY difficult to install/screw together. It is still a little rickety. I like it, but I do feel really silly for spending so much on a shoe rack. It's not super sturdy, or durable... but it definitely is good looking. If you feel like you *have* to have this after seeing it everywhere, my recommendations are to buy it on sale and to buy a darker color, and to save your money on the small bins-- you can find cheaper ones that are just as cute and high quality elsewhere :)

    entryway rackbins

    Caboo

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Solid, well-priced pet wipes, decently cute packaging. The sustainability messaging + all the plastic packaging is a bit confusing to me but I'm certainly going to buy again!

    Springer

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Springer

    Got the mini green bottle for free via Thingtesting's new product testing program and my dog loves it. It's really straight forward, does what it says it does, quality is there, honestly way way easier to carry around than the collapsible bowl I had been trying to use to keep my dog hydrated on the go.

    Mini Dog Travel Water Bottle

    Material

    Level 8
    Azora Zoe PLevel 8 140 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought the knife sharpener and the mini reboard (via an offer from Flip, so didn't pay full price) and was really impressed with the quality, the packaging (no extra crap in the box destined for landfill) and the speed of shipping. Knife sharpener is such an easy way to maximize the investment I've already made in great knives, which I love and is so easy and priceless for me. The board is awesome and everything I've been looking for in a cutting board. Will definitely buy more of the boards, can't speak to the knives or cookware.

    reBoardKnife sharpener