Le Labo

4.55130 Reviews

Le Labo makes personalized and hand-blended fragrances for perfumes, candles, shampoos, lotions, and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 130 users
91%
Would recommend it to a friend

Le Labo Reviews

Experience

I was really keen to try Le Labo fragrances as they're super popular and come highly recommended. Unfortunately I just found that the scents were just a little bit too flamboyant and obscure and we're always that pleasant to smell. It's hard to explain as it's a very personal thing however I struggled to find a fragrance which I liked. For me Baie 19 is a winner - it's a luxurious scent and works day and night.

Luxury
16 days ago
Experience

Not a great store experience. Unboxing is nice and luxury.

Feedback

Pricing very steep, employees not nice.

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Luxury
17 days ago
Experience

such a luxury brand for good prices

Feedback

none

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Smells amazing
17 days ago
Experience

I love Rose 31 the most. Fragrance lasts a long time so you’ll be good on that front. It’s expensive but I guess it’s worth for what it is. Fragrance is so personal so I would HIGHLY suggest go to their store and TEST THEM ALL before making the purchase

Feedback

The price

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
24 days ago
Experience

The first time that I tried this was as a product at a boutique hotel. I got HOOKED and if you had asked me to spend Le Labo money on body care before I had tried it, I would have laughed in your face. But it is a splurge that I adore. It's now my travel scent.

Worth the money 💸Smells amazing
24 days ago
Good for gifts 🎁Smells amazing
25 days ago
Experience

I love Santal 33 and Rose 31. I love to wear my Santal 33. Even though it's a very popular product I still get complements on it every time I wear it out. I don't think the stores are very welcoming but I believe thats a brand choice so what can you do. (Order online, that's what I can do)

Feedback

Warm up the vibes a little bit in the stores, I feel like. The products are really great!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLuxury
a month ago
Experience

Fragrances that act as chapters of my life. Exotic, intriguing, alluring, expensive.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Luxury
a month ago
Experience

obviously very popular fragrance house in metropolitan cities, especially in nyc. i think the scents are modern and cool, but the silage and projection are subpar.

Feedback

crazy expensive for the amount of volume

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLuxury
a month ago
Experience

Great long lasting scents. Some of them smell very similar but overall luxurious feel with diverse scents.

Feedback

quite expensive

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLuxury
a month ago