Reviews

    Tillamook

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Their beef jerky and cheeses are widely available and offer a good quality especially for the price point.

    Greenies

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I used to use these for every dog I have had since I was a kid. They work well and are universally enjoyed by dogs. We just got a puppy so I imagine we will have them back in our rotation soon enough.

    Timberland

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My go to outdoor yard work boots. I have had the same pair for almost a decade and if I cleaned the grass and mud stains off, they’d still look new. They make some pretty great boot socks as well.

    Puma

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Between Puma and Converse, I never run out of great sneaker options. My current pair of Pumas are black and white like in the primary photo. That said, Puma does a great job with colors and patterns. They are one of the best for a reason.

    Stok

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    They make good coldbrew, but I have definitely had better. The fact that it is widely available is a good thing.

    Zack's Mighty Organic

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I tried their Salt and vinegar chips and really liked them. Sadly, I have no photographic evidence to provide as I ate them all.

    Alternative

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have a short sleeved t-shirt, a long sleeved one, and had two hoodies. The hoodies finally succumbed to wear and tear but the t-shirts are still going strong. Soft, cozy, and durable are the three best descriptors for this brand. BTW, the t-shirts are almost 10 years old each but don't look it at all. The hoodies only weakness was that the holes started to appear in the front pockets were they are sewed on to the hoodie itself. I will always consider this brand for future wardrobe needs.

    Muddy Bites

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I bought a bag at. I have always loved chocolate in an ice cream cone. They are a fantastic little treat. I am glad the bag is resealable, but I didn't have any left to test that feature.

    Partake

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I randomly bought a box of the graham crackers. The serving size is perfect. The flavor and texture were really hood too. The only issue I have is with the packaging. Once opened, you need to put them in another container to make sure they stay fresh.

    Recess

    Level 9
    Geoff SLevel 9 179 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have no interest in dry January and I barely drink as it is. All that said, the mocktails from Recess are good any month of the year and in any setting. The mule and the marg stand out for me. I will definitely be adding these to my regular beverage rotation.