Reviews

    URTEKRAM

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Costumer

    Tea Tree Shampoo Irritated Scalp Maybe the other products are better but I'm not satisfied if this one. I bought it because I had an irritated scalp and I wanted to use a shampoo the rebalance the skin. Unfortunately, the condition got worse. It makes me itch my scalp. I don't think I'll buy again.

    puremetics

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Costumer

    I tried DRY SHAMPOO 'MOJITO'. This is not as easy to apply as the spray one. But besides that, I think it is a good product. It works but I'm not satisfied, even though I rarely use it.

    Isdin

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Costumer

    Last summer I had a very strong acne rush on my back. I started to look for some gentle and specific cream to put on after showering. After several research, I found this product: Acniben Body, by ISDIN. It's a fast-absorbing body spray and is perfect for combating pimples and blemishes. At the beginning, I thought wasn't doing its work but now, after one month I'd definitely see the results! My skin is smoother and cleaner than before, of course doesn't make miracles but it helps a lot! I use it in combination with this body shower: AHA Botanical Body Soap by Mario Badescu Will definitely continue to purchase!

    body spray

    Mario Badescu

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Costumer

    Last summer I had a very strong acne rush on my back. I started to look for some soap that wasn't too aggressive and after several research, I found this product: AHA Botanical Body Soap. I loved it since its first use! It smells great and cleans well without drying out. I especially use it on my back and armpit, after reading that AHA reduces the amount of body-odor-producing bacteria. Now is one month since I used it and my skin is visibly getting better. In combination after the shower, I also put this product: Acniben Body, by ISDIN. Will definitely continue to purchase!

    bodywash

    Mount Lai

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Costumer

    Love my new facial routine thanks to Mount Lai! I bought the The Jade Trio Balancing Set :) It's a beautiful set and is great for beginners, If you follow them in Instagram they show you how to use and give tips!

    Uniqlo

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Costumer

    My wardrobe is almost filled just with Uniqlo items! I recommend everything that fit you :)

    Modibodi

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Costumer

    I use the Classic Bikini for Light-Moderate absorbency. I love these for everyday 'just in case' during my period because bleeding can be unpredictable.

    Feedback

    Excellent product, great material, it feels like normal underwear.

    Ringana

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Costumer

    I love to use this product: FRESH tooth oil! Is a tooth oil that I use in the morning to rinse my mouth before breakfast and remove all the bacteria that have formed during the night. Just an amazing feeling of clean and fresh :)

    Davines

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Costumer

    I tried NOURISHING Keratin Sealer, and for me, this is an exceptional product that saves my bleached and brittle lengths, repairing them and making them soft. Since using it I have noticed that the thickness of my hair has increased.

    i+m Naturkosmetik

    Level 3
    Ginevra ALevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Costumer

    I tried the Cleansing Gel for Blemished & Combination Skin. I have to say I'm not all that happy with this. It's not bad but not great for my skin, after use it became really dry. I do not see much improvement in over pores appearance and blemish outbreaks.