Reviews

    Moleskine

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love Moleskin's good quality notebooks, especially the wide range of colours and special additions they offer. Whenever I'm looking for a gift, Moleskin is a timeless classic that always delights everyone ๐Ÿ“•

    Leather Notebooks

    Le Labo

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love Le Labo's scents! elegant, unique, compliment-provoking. I got this discovery set and it lasted me a long time. I really liked Noir and Rose, but honestly, all the scents are just magical. If you're not sure about the scent you wanna get, start with a discovery set!

    Marc Jacobs

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have 2 purses from Marc Jacobs and they don't disappoint. they are not very big but they can definitely fit all the small things like keys, cards, lipsticks etc. perfect both for nights out and for daily wear.

    Snapshot bag

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    To be honest, I've been really skeptical about Birkenstocks until I tried them. I absolutely adore my Arizonas (I have 3 different ones) and that's pretty much the only sandals I wear during the summer. Love love love!

    arizona sandal

    Urban Decay

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    All Nighter setting spray is the best. I've tried many different ones but I keep coming back to the All Nighter!

    Setting Spray

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    affordable, simple, efficient. I've tried many products including marine hyaluronics, retinol, buffet serum, salicylic acid, hair serum and many other products. some things I LOVE (Buffet) but some things don't work for me (Caffeine Solution). I think The Ordinary provides a really good value for the price.

    AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solutionmulti-peptide serumHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 glycolic acid

    Nike

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I'm a 100% Nike gal. I really love my Air Force 1, I keep buying them over and over again. The only problem I had with Nike was with their Pro series. My biker shorts started looking bad after a few washes but other than that, I've never had an issue with a Nike product

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried Olaplex multiple times, but I still don't understand the hype. It does nothing to my hair despite trying different techniques and watching different tutorials on socials. I tried pretty much every product and the only one that I liked was the oil.

    Hair Oil

    Ole Henriksen

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The best Vitamin C I've ever tried. Ole Henriksen is definitely on the pricey side, but it is totally worth the buck. Banana Bright Serum smells like oranges and makes your skin bright & fresh. The Gel Creme is super lightweight and doesn't clog pores.

    Banana Bright Vitamin C SerumC-Rush Brightening Gel Crรจme

    What Do You Meme

    Level 3
    Yulia ZLevel 3 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Fun and easy. If you're having guests over, this game is a must!