Reviews

    Ocotillo Salt Co

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Must have! Great for gifts too! An excellent pantry staple and can be paired with just about anything - fruit, beverages - you name it!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    In a pinch only - prefer other brands as I find the available range to taste very chemically. I think there are better options but if this is the only option - for sure pick it up.

    Stumptown Coffee

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Always a solid choice- when in doubt, pick up Stumptown. Thankfully they are also very well distributed at this point, making it easy to find a bag or a can at most local grocery stores.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I can never go back. after using a scrub daddy. I have one in action and one in back stock at all times! Makes cleaning dishes so easy and effortless & lasts what feels like forever. Totally worth the spend!

    scrub daddyscrub mommy

    Banza

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I loved the concept but unfortunately never feels great after eating. A bit to processed for my preference.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My stasher bag has saved me from MANY spills in my travel bag. A great and sealed up way to carry all your liquids or potential liquid risk items. Best part is if anything spills, you can wash it out very easily too. Win Win all around - my travel go-tol

    Reusable bag

    Lumē

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Pros: Deodorant totally works & causes no irritation. Cons: unfortunately haven't found the scents to be very desirable - especially the unscented (has a sour off putting smell)

    LL Bean

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The bag I get the most compliments on - bought the large tote and it's my go-to travel bag!

    Bags

    Nuuly

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    It's the first of its kind, and it's been incredible to keep my wardrobe revolving without investing in every piece. It is also a great way to try out and stretch your style without feeling like you have to commit, but instead, use trial and error. Also found this to be an awesome cost savings because I'm buying clothes significantly less often.

    RAO's

    Level 4
    Julia CLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My go-to pantry staple. It is the closest thing to fresh homemade pasta sauce I've found. Well done and always consistently a solid choice.

    Marinara SauceArrabbiata sauceRoasted Garlic