Reviews

    Recess

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My doctor's office stocks Recess drinks and I always look forward to drinking them. Most of the flavors I like, but there are a few (usually cherry or some of the more black tea-forward ones) that I don't love. My favorites are from the Mood series, especially Strawberry Rose. I don't notice a huge difference in how I feel, so I wouldn't drink these if I specifically wanted something to make me feel more calm.

    strawberry rose

    Momofuku

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The noodles make for a really good quick lunch. They're not too filling on their own but I always add an egg to make them more filling and the flavor even more rich. The noodles themselves are really delicious, and all of the flavors are fantastic.

    Soy & Scallion NoodlesSpicy Soy NoodlesTingly Chili Wavy Noodles

    Chunks

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The coolest hair accessories out there 👾 Seriously. I've upleveled my hair styling so much with Chunks. I get so many compliments on them. I like to keep my clothing fairly minimalist, so I love the pop of color and edge that Chunks clips bring. They're all super high quality, and there are different styles and sizes for all different types of hair. The only ones I don't love are the slides as my hair sometimes gets caught in them, but literally everything else from Chunks I've tried has been amazing.

    Mini ClawsChecker ClawAllie Clips

    Miir

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have a Miir Camp Cup and love it. I'm very particular about the way a coffee mug feels, especially those with lids, and the camp cup has a great feel to it. It's perfect for people who drink coffee at home as it keeps your cofee hot for way longer than traditional mugs. I would not recommend the camp cup for portability/traveling as it does not fully seal. But if you want a mug for at home or to keep in your office or to use while camping, this is a great mug. Miir does a lot of fun design collabs as well.

    Camp Cup

    Burrow

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love my Burrow couch so much. I have the Range set in Moss Green. It's so comfortable, so stylish, so easy to clean, and has held up extremely well over the last 2 years I've had it. I hate when cushions become mishapen/flattened over time and this couch does not at all. I love that I can continue to modify/change the arrangement as I change my space. I actually just bought an extra seat to make the couch a little longer. Also, it's great for a guest to sleep on- super comfortable and roomy once you flip the cushions to the back. Only downside is sometimes you have to wait a really long time for your item to ship if they don't have it in stock.

    Range

    Parade

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've only tried Parade's underwear and in many different styles. For the most part, they all look very cute and flattering on. They are not the most comfortable or high quality though. Some styles are better than others. The Feels Like Nothing brief and thong are very cute and seem like they will last. The Seamless briefs and thongs bunch up in weird spots and don't seem as durable. The prices are very affordable so you kind of get what you pay for.

    Feels Like Nothing bottomsSeamless bottoms

    Hotel Ceramics

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Hotel Ceramics is one of my favorite ceramicists out there. I have multiple mugs of theirs, the kabocha color (my favorite) and squid ink. The chunky handles look so cool and they are actually very comfortable to hold. The mugs retain heat well, too. I also have their lamp base, which really elevated my ikea globe lamp and made it look like a high-end designer lamp.

    Chunky MugLamp Base

    House of Waris Botanicals

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Some of the best tea I've ever tried, and I don't typically love tea in general. I don't think they sell it anymore but their vanilla red rooibos was so delicious. I remember trying some of their others when their shop was open in NYC and everything I tried was amazing. You can tell it's all extremely high quality tea.

    Stumptown Coffee

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Some of their coffees are better than others but overall Stumptown has great offerings, and I can often find it on sale at Whole Foods. They actually have excellent cold brew concentrate, and at a really good price. I usually go for the single origin Ethiopian coffees because I like brighter, more fruity coffees and I'm never disappointed.

    Finn

    Level 4
    Kathryn NLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from Finn

    Finn sent me a pack of their supplements a few years ago for my dog to try. They have very cute packaging and my dog loved the taste of the supplements. I honestly didn't notice a huge difference when giving them to her, but she didn't have any major health issues to start.

    Mutli VitaminCalming AidHip & JointSkin & Coat