Reviews

    Midori Spring

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Influencer for Midori Spring

    Really enjoyed this roasted green tea powder! Very light in caffeine which makes it perfect for a late afternoon tea/latte! Very yummy!

    Green Tea

    Round Lab

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Influencer for Round Lab

    High quality skincare - never leaves my skin feeling striped, and is veryyyy hydrating! Love the cleanser, it foams really nice, takes off makeup well and a little goes a long way which is wonderful!

    1025 Dokdo Lotion1025 Dokdo Cleanser Moisturizer

    burga

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Received a free product from burga

    Really like my notebook and agenda from Burga - they have cute and modern prints available in phone case styles as well! Very high quality product...however too pricey for what it is in my opinion!

    Notebook Agenda

    Indie Lee

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Influencer for Indie Lee

    Huge fan of the skin colour corrector by this brand! It is sooo nice to put on after your morning skincare routine when you dont want to wear makeup ...but yet you want an even complexion for the day! Leaves my skin colour neutralized and glowy for the perfect no-makeup makeup base!

    colour corrector

    Tok Beauty

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Influencer for Tok Beauty

    So impressed by the quality of these makeup products! As someone who only buys my makeup from Sephora, I was generally shook when I was sent these products and turned out to LOVE them! The gloss is hydrating and not sticky, and is super pigmented without clinging to dry skin. The mascara is super lengthening and does not smudge on my lower lashes. Big fan!

    mascara lipgloss

    Tula

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Received a free product from Tula

    I have been loving this whipped hydrating face cream for the cold winter months here in Canada! Its heavy enough to keep dry skin at bay, without clogging your pores or caking under your makeup!

    Moisturizer

    Good Good

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from Good Good

    Love these jams - the blueberry and blackberry spreads are so yummy and taste just like regular jam - you would literally never know it was healthier for you by the taste!!! Plus, c'monn look at those super cute jars, ugh!

    Raspberry Jam

    Nopalera

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Nopalera

    Really love the packaging of this brand - super cute, bright and eco friendly! Their lotion bar tins are sooo great to keep after to put bobby pins/hair ties in for your purse! The products work really nice as well and feel good/healthy on the skin!

    lotion bar exfoliant

    Elmhurst

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Elmhurst

    The yummiest range of nut milks - Oat milk, Cashew Milk, Pistachio and Almond milks !!! They are soooo creamy and always leave my at home drinks tasting like it came from straight from the barista ✨ Really love their flavours and consistency!

    Oat Mlik Cashew Milk Almond Milk

    Hermit

    Level 6
    Karley LLevel 6 59 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Influencer for Hermit

    Such a lovely Canadian bath and skincare line! The most relaxing and soothing lavender body oil - puts me in the deepest sleep ever when I use their products before bed <3

    bath salt body oil