Reviews

75 claps received

Ourself

6 days ago
4/5

Experience

This is a pretty impressive brand with the use of "Intides" they've developed a new way for products to absorb which I always admire innovation & something new... I own the cleanser & have only ever used the other products as samples, just wish it wasn't so expensive!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Ken S's review of Ourself
Useful review?

EADEM

6 days ago
5/5

Experience

These products(and brand) exceeded my expectations! The texture alone of the cream is incredible... I can't even describe it. The texture alone of the serum is (as it says) milky, but sinks in & feels wonderful... Genuinely feels like a one & done hydrating and brightening serum!. The ingredients are wonderful, the packaging is incredible... I'm hooked!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Ken S's review of EADEM
Useful review?

The Pizza Cupcake

12 days ago
5/5
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I absolutely love these... they are SO GOOD! I made them in the air fryer & it was the perfect crispiness on the outside & the pepperoni, and the inside was cheesy and the perfect softness! Seriously so good, ate them all in one week!

Feedback

PRO TIP: Put honey on them once cooked & it is soooo good!!! Would love to see these in grocery stores so I can pick them up weekly!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Ken S's review of The Pizza Cupcake
Useful review?

KraveBeauty

16 days ago
5/5

Experience

I have the cleanser & the beet shield (spf)... and I understand why it's a cult brand. Seriously a must try! LOVE the textures!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Deus Ex Machina

25 days ago
5/5

Experience

Easily one of my favorite clothing brands. Love the vibe of the brand & they continue to create incredible clothes with each new line. Love their store in LA too!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธBusiness casualEveryday wearAthleisureLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Db

25 days ago
5/5

Experience

Easily favorite backpacks / bags of all time. Been a customer for years - Love the new direction & continuation of innovative bags like their new rolling luggage. The Ramverk Backpack is great for adventure or everyday & work, The Hugger is a PERFECT backpack solution that holds the size of a duffel overnight bag or a perfect "personal item" on a flight... and the ski & surf bags are OGs.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธBusiness casualFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEveryday wearTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Snow Days

25 days ago
5/5

Experience

I love these! First "healthy" chicken nuggets I PREFER over your everyday store nugget! They are so yummy and I LOVE the branding!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Ken S's review of Snow Days
Useful review?

Taschen

a month ago
5/5

Experience

These books NEVER disappoint! I love them so much, especially the Virgil Abloh ones! They're timeless classics for any home & great reads!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆLuxury
Ken S's review of Taschen
Useful review?

Our Place

a month ago
5/5

Experience

I absolutely love this brand! Their branding, the quality and usage of the products, and the style... Love everything about it!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Ken S's review of Our Place
Useful review?

sjรคl

a month ago
4/5

Experience

I really really enjoyed these products... and I have to say my skin has looked better than it has in a while in these past couple of days that I've been using the range. The cleanser is SO nice, the eye cream instantly fills and plumps, and the face oil is very nice. Other than that I think there are some innovative ingredients, fun packaging & definitley a splurge!

Feedback

I think it is a bit overpriced - there are gems and gold/silver in each products, so I'm sure that's part of it, but it is pricey!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Useful review?