Reviews

    Flowin

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Cool functional coffee with fulvic minerals & B vitamins! Love the ingredients, but think the cashew milk is a little off putting. Overall love seeing coffee with additional health benefits!

    Elo Health

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have wanted to try Elo since it launched, and I finally placed an order for Smart Protein. I loved the idea of pairing it with tech & the formulation being personalized... Unfortunately, there were a lot of technical issues from the beginning of trying to order. First, when I was trying to check out, the site wouldn't let me continue to checkout after doing the quiz. So I had to do it 3+ times. Then after 3+ weeks my order still hadn't shipped so I reached out & they had an internal problem and eventually it arrived a month later. Customer Service did refund me the total amount for my troubles, which I appreciated. Once received, the actual protein is great! It tastes wonderful and it came with a nice stainless steel Elo shaker to use. I really loved the unboxing experience. My only issue is with the app... It is basically just a blank screen everyday, and while it does connect to Apple Health, it basically just sends you a notification to take your protein post-workout, and most times it says my activity level wasn't high enough that a scoop of protein is needed... Which is a bit discouraging & confusing even when I lift weights for an hour+. I would love to see the app have more features like an in-depth look into all of your ingredients, an analysis of each day you take protein, and for the daily screen to have more information and data... at this point, the app is of no use to me!

    Huel

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    4 months ago

    One of my favorite nutrition brands - LOVE the Greens Powder & Ready to drink protein shakes! Love the branding too

    Coway

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love this air purifier! Not only do they all look great and modern, but the filter and technology is great! It works quickly to deodorize and clean the air of my apartment, and looks great while doing it!

    Thesis

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've been a fan of nootropics and adaptogens for a while now, and I must say these are probably my favorite option. Each blend has proven ingredients, alongside caffeine (optionally), and for me they truly do what they claim. They all bring me alertness and I am wide awake with a focused and balanced energy. I found myself more motivated, more productive, and in flow state with each blend. I took these in the morning on an empty stomach, or in the afternoon when I needed a boost & they never failed. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a natural boost. While Creativity was helpful in graphic design work, it's also recommended for social situations so I tried it once before going out with some friends and I undeniably felt more comfortable, relaxed, sociable and talkative. The logic & clarity blends worked wonders at work, and the energy blend was an incredible afternoon slump boost that kept me focused and alert until bedtime. I am super eager to try the motivation blend as procrastination is one of my weaknesses... but overall these have changed how I think of supplements or the typical things I would use for energy or focus. Game changers in my opinion!

    Cymbiotika

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Really love this brand... I always grab one of their liposomal supplements when i'm at Erewhon! They all taste great & I appreciate the research behind them. Also a huuuge fan of their new home line! Feels very luxury!

    Hotel Collection

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the scents offered by Hotel Collection, however I was dissapointed in the candle as it had absolutely no throw. I couldn't smell it at all... Even with my nose right over it I could barely smell it. BUT, the scent itself is incredible. My favorite is 'Black Velvet' as it smells exactly like the EDITION hotel's custom Le Labo scent. I'm sure the diffusers work much better!

    Onda

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Absolutely love these seltzers... At the end of the day, a seltzer is a seltzer, but these have tequila, which is a win in my book. The flavor offerings are also awesome. Huge fan of lime, and the new coconut which tastes like a pina colada. Love the red cans & the branding!

    Marlow

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have this pillow & love the simple idea of zips for firmness customization! Such a simple and innovative idea that adapts to my sleep changes! I also got the cooling pillow cover, so it's always cold! And love the branding.

    Torres

    Level 10
    Ken SLevel 10 264 Reviews

    10 months ago

    OBSESSED with the Olive Oil chips. Genuinely the best potato chips I have ever had. I constsantly find myself going back to Erewhon solely to grab a bag of these chips. Their most popular is the black truffle, which are also wonderful... But something about the Olive Oil chips are just incredible. I just wish they came in a larger bag!