Reviews

    Yin Sleep

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Not a huge fan! I tried taking this and I didn't have a greatest experience. I had such a weird sleep, and my REM significantly dropped. I currently use WHOOP to track my sleep. I woke up with a headache and really low recovery. Also I understand that this has Nanohemp in it, so that could be the thing. My body doesn't react to hemp really well, so that could be it too. But overall, I am going to take a pass on this.

    Manscaped

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I feel like social media has hyped this project too much. Too much to a point that i decided to buy this and I was disappointed. As much as they say that this won't nick you or it helps. It still nicked me and it did worse than my original razor. I currently use philips and I'm going back to that. I had the Mandscaped 4.0 but not anymore. I am returning that.

    RiseWell

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    7 months ago

    They recently launched a pro mineral toothpaste with a refreshing mint flavor, and it's truly remarkable! Along with my order, I also purchased their travel pack, which was a bonus. I've heard fantastic reviews about this product, and it's known for its chemical-free, clean formula. I switched from using Boka toothpaste to this, and it has been a fantastic change!

    Oddbird

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The taste is absolutely amazing! If you're in search of a fantastic dry yet sweet non-alcoholic wine with a diverse selection, you've come to the right place! It perfectly captures the essence of wine without the alcohol content, allowing you to indulge in its flavors without any concerns about getting tipsy. Simply savor the taste! I'm eagerly looking forward to trying out the other options!

    With Co Cocktails

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is an excellent spirit addition for your cocktails and mocktails. I've personally used it for mocktails, and it's truly delightful! I tried the Agave Margarita, and I must say, it was delicious. It carries a tangy lime flavor, which I enjoyed, making it a definite must-have for your collection!a

    Blobs

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This actually brought to mind Sweet Smart, which was one of the reasons I wanted to give this a try. I'm really pleased that I did. They offer some genuinely intriguing flavors, and my friends and family have become big fans as well. I'm hoping to find this brand in stores because I'll definitely be purchasing it more frequently.

    GuruNanda

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    a year ago

    They have really great product for your health. I currently use their coconut oil pulling for my teeth and it has made such a huge difference!

    Mikuna

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    a year ago

    I had the opportunity to try all three flavors of this brand at Whole Foods, and let me tell you, they are delicious! What I really appreciate is how they keep the ingredients minimal and straightforward. It's refreshing to find a protein powder brand that focuses on being clean and simple, unlike many others out there. I have a feeling I've found my go-to protein powder!

    Stellar Snacks

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm loving the packaging of this snack, and guess what? It tastes amazing too! If you're someone who enjoys exploring new snacks while on the go, this is definitely something you should give a try. You can find it in many markets, and that's where I got the chance to sample some.

    ODD SOX

    Level 8
    Akash PLevel 8 98 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the different kinds of wearable items that they have. I do love their naruto socks, they are the BOMB!! I got to gift some to my best friends and they were in love!