CUUP

4.1526 Reviews

CUUP makes unlined and lightly lined bras that are modern, minimalistic, and functional.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 26 users
73%
Recommend it to a friend

CUUP Reviews

a month ago
Experience

LOVE these bras. Perfect fit and really cute look.

High qualityCool look & feelFit just rightAmazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I was searching for a new bra since I didn't want to support V.S. anymore and CUUP was great. I ordered a couple since it was my first time and someone reached out to help me figure out what the describing how the fit was supposed to be. and everything and found the best one for me. The packaging is extremely eco-friendly and comes with a wash bag. Later decided to try the underwear and was so shocked at how comfortable it was. Now am extremely loyal to the brand and have repurchased it multiple times.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Shipping was fast and their underwear is so soft but still breathable. I love their scoop bra but the fabric stains easily with sweat and I can't get it to wash out but I would still recommend! Every order comes with one of those delicates washing bags for laundry which is nice.

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearLuxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love my cupp bras because they’re super comfortable but I think a tad too expensive for the item itself. I have 3 and don’t find the need to order more.

Feedback

Pricing, possible! Or transparency to how the items are priced and why, etc.

Cool look & feelFit just rightLuxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

i have the mesh cup bra and find that while the quality and color is very nice, it is not very supportive but i think it is just the material i chose

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

These bras are the best! They fit amazing, are super comfy and too cute! I only wish they made one that was lined as sometimes I don't want to run the risk of nipping.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I love their balconette bra. I find that I am in between two sizes, but have some wear it stretches a little to be perfect.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I love the concept of these bras, as it is so hard to find a good unlined bra but I've had to buy/return a few times to get the right fit. Love their return policy. Love their color selection as well. Clean design.

Feedback

Shipping times are very long at 7-10 days.

Innovative productEveryday wearSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

my wife loves these bra's... the fit is great (even though they do run a bit small), the quality/construction is great and resultantly so is the support... also love the brand

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Absolutely love their sizing but the bra is not meant to last more than a year which is upsetting.

Fit just right
Useful review?