CUUP

4.1520 Ratings

CUUP makes unlined and lightly lined bras that are modern, minimalistic, and functional.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 20 users
75%
Would recommend it to a friend

CUUP Reviews

Experience

i have the mesh cup bra and find that while the quality and color is very nice, it is not very supportive but i think it is just the material i chose

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just right
13 days ago
Experience

These bras are the best! They fit amazing, are super comfy and too cute! I only wish they made one that was lined as sometimes I don't want to run the risk of nipping.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteLuxury
a month ago
Experience

I love their balconette bra. I find that I am in between two sizes, but have some wear it stretches a little to be perfect.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I love the concept of these bras, as it is so hard to find a good unlined bra but I've had to buy/return a few times to get the right fit. Love their return policy. Love their color selection as well. Clean design.

Feedback

Shipping times are very long at 7-10 days.

Innovative productEveryday wearSuper slow shipping 🐌
4 months ago
Experience

my wife loves these bra's... the fit is great (even though they do run a bit small), the quality/construction is great and resultantly so is the support... also love the brand

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

Absolutely love their sizing but the bra is not meant to last more than a year which is upsetting.

Fit just right
8 months ago
Experience

I can't think of another brand that is producing such elegant and high-quality under garments for this price. For all of us who grew up buying Victoria's Secret and got used to $60-80 bras falling apart after a year or two, this is such an upgrade. Intimissimi is the only other brand that makes quality simple bras like this but it's hard to find the full range in the US. I only have one CUUP set but wear the bra endlessly and wash after wash every stitch has held up so nicely. I have the Scoop in a mesh nude and it's so beautiful and well constructed. Can't wait to buy another one in one of their funkier colors!

Feedback

I thought I bought a size too small and after the virtual bra-fitting was kindly reassured that that's what post people say and after one or two wears the bra starts to mold to your shape and fit more easily which is precisely what happened! I wish they had full cotton underwear options.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just rightLuxury
8 months ago
Experience

High-quality and consistent! Most of us want to have a few different styles of everyday bras that work for various everyday outfits. The great thing about CUUP is you can figure out which styles work for your body, and then just consistently wear and re-buy what works. Gone are the days of seeing what's at Nordstrom and hoping whatever new-fangled style works for my body only to discover most are ill-fitting or uncomfortable. These bras look good, feel good and fit well. They manage to be simple and comfortable, yet sexy as well. I'm sold for life.

Feedback

The underwear is great as well in terms of fit, materials and style. A bit of a design flaw causes them to rip on the back seam a little bit, but honestly I'm still buying em despite that. They're that good.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Special occasion 💃Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLuxury
9 months ago
Experience

Liked / didn't love. I think this might be better for more buxom ladies. I felt that that was why my fit wasn't for good. I kept one of them that was a little thicker, maybe two layers of mesh. That said, I really don't want to wear any wire bras ever!

10 months ago
Experience

I really like the concept and the ads! i tried two of their bras, one worked really well (the balconette), the other was ok! The material itself is soft and meshy, the straps could be slightly thicker, and the band could be less "plasticky." The colors for the matching sets are very neutral, and I am a big fan! Their returns process was super easy too.

Feedback

I wish they had more styles and / or updates to their existing styles. I am a fan!

Cool look & feelEveryday wearFit just right
10 months ago