Reviews

    Sheertex

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    a month ago

    I wanted to love these but unfortunately they were a disappointment for a couple of reasons: 1. They were incredible opaque. I think this is because I'm on the shorter side (5'3'') and they don't stretch out enough to be as transparent as they're meant to? This happened to another friend of mine who is 5'5''. 2. They're not very silky. My favorite pair are from Woolford and I much prefer their finish to these. Tbh, even a standard drug store pair has a better finish. The way I would describe them is almost like a standard cotton tee. While they didn't rip, these two factors are dealbreakers for me personally. Unless you're very tall or want a fully opaque pair, I wouldn't recommend. And don't buy them full price! They go on sale fairly often

    Westman Atelier

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    a month ago

    Their blush comes in a range of really gorgeous colours and the packaging feels really lux (magnetic lid), but it's hard to justify for the price point. I've used other cream blushes before that work just as well without the steep price.

    Blush

    Candier

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The smell is AMAZING! it reminds me of the Glasshouse Vanilla Caramel scent in the best way possible. It's also super vibrant and is FILLED with sprinkles. One thing to note was it did not come in a decorative box which was a little disapointing as I plan on giving it as a gift. I bought it from the Thingtesting Drop so maybe it was packaged differently for that. Not a dealbreaker by any means though.

    Birthday Candle

    Parachute Home

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have their linen duvet cover and think it's great! The linen definitely relaxes quite a lot after months of use so I would maybe do the trick where you buy a duvet insert that is larger than the cover. The duvet insert fluff moves around a lot too but the warmth is amazing! It keeps me really warm in the winter (my room gets cold!) and cool in the summer months which is amazing. Their customer service has been super helpful too.

    Linen Quiltduvet insert

    Vitruvi

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Their diffuser feels like such a staple among the diffuser world. It's a great size and shape and while the container to hold water is quite small, the duration it lasts is really long! It collects dust pretty easily so you need to rinse the whole top instead of wiping it with a cloth or something similar as it is textured.

    Diffuser

    Stone Island

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    While they're items are priced quite high, I would say it's worth the splurge. I have a wool sweater and you can visibly see how high the quality is and it keeps me really warm without extra layers.

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the Focus bottle and after finishing the whole bottle I don't think I felt any major difference. They taste pretty good but are hard to get out of the bottle as they stick together. Not a deal breaker though and I'd be willing to try other products from them.

    focus

    Levoit

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have a humidifier and air purifier from the brand and am very happy with them both. They come with their own branded and Amazon Alexa which is super handy. I think they're priced really well for what they are and the air purifier is not too loud at all! Especially the sleep mode.

    Teleties

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Not just a hair tie... They don't kink my hair (I have fine hair and it usually kinks easily) and look cute on my wrist for when I'm not using it. While they're at a higher price point they last much longer than generic coiled hair ties.

    no slip hair ties

    Belif

    Level 6
    Marina BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I honestly have loved everything I've tried from the brand. Their cleansers, eye cream, and moisturizers feel and smell amazing on my skin and defs keep me hydrated. I've recommended the brand to a couple of friends who have loved the products they've bought too. I like the aqua bomb for the summer and the moisturizing bomb for the winter. Noting that I do not have problematic skin.