Reviews

    Tushy

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Truly life changing! Simple to install and very affordable. You feel so much cleaner, and the only downside is that you don’t want to go back/use anything else!

    Quince

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    4 months ago

    It’s really hard to beat Quince’s value — they put out slightly elevated basics at a cheap-ish price point. They have a great return policy and fast shipping (considering the fact they ship directly from overseas manufacturers). While every product may not be of the utmost quality, it’s totally fine because you’re not paying for that!

    Davines

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The best shampoo and conditioner! I have naturally (borderline) Asian black hair that I bleach blonde every 12 weeks. The Nounou line significantly aides hydration and decreases the appearance of damage. Also love the brand story and sustainable mission!

    Jenni Kayne

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The brand/clothing is nice and cute, but pretty basic for the price point. I don’t think the quality justifies their prices, and you can easily get “dupes” (with even higher quality!) at a much lower price. Overall value isn’t great….

    Prime

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Was really desperate for caffeine and it was the only energy drink available at the corner store…. It’s an energy drink for middle schoolers (evident by their spokesmen and branding!) Really nothing special and the taste left a lot to be desired. Better off with redbull

    Aprés Nail

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Incredible nail extensions! Very long lasting, natural looking, and so much healthier than regular acrylic. You need to have a trained technician put them on but it’s well worth it :)

    Sheertex

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The best tights I’ve ever owned! Extremely durable and live up to the hype.

    Homesick

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Long-lasting, nostalgic candles that make wonderful gifts! I like sending these for small celebrations and quick “thinking of you” gifts and they’re always a hit

    On Running

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Pretty underwhelming shoes — not enough cushion/support for running outdoors. I got shin splints pretty quickly, even when using a bouncy treadmill. I like my shoes for weightlifting but they’re impractical for anything involving cardio

    Shokz

    Level 5
    Michelle SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Really great headphones for running and working out in general. I sweat a lot so Airpods never stay in during my runs, and I've probably ruined a pair or two from all my sweat... Thankfully my Shokz do not have these issues! They not only stay in place but also are drenched sweat approved :)