Reviews

    Proba Home

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 days ago

    As of now, I only have a bath mat from Proba, but let me tell you! WOW! The softest, most beautiful rug I have ever owned!! I am obsessed! I feel bad using it in my bathroom it’s so nice💜

    Floral Fantasy Bathmat 02

    Woolino

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have only used the sleep sacks but they are amazing. They are the best ones I have tried. Thick but doesn’t make your baby sweaty. After MANY washes they hold up impeccably. I am not a huge fan of the ones with the snaps at the shoulders, I preferred the ones that were specifically sized. You have to buy more when they grow out of them, but I think it’s better than having all of that extra fabric.

    Everist

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried this product through a thingdrop and I have already purchased more. After the first use I was very impressed. A little goes a long way. There is barely a smell, just fyi. I am impressed with the packaging. I have used a lot of tubes similar to this and let me tell you, the key is life changing! Makes it so much easier to get every last bit of product out.

    The Deep Conditioning Concentrate

    Primary

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like primary! They are always having sales, good quality, affordable. They are also pretty gender neutral which I like. The colors can sometimes be too much for me but they have a wide variety. Best baby swim diapers.

    pajamascardigan swim

    Spindrift

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I can’t stop chugging there. All the flavors are amazing. It’s expensive but it the best sparkling water out there by far.

    Limeraspberry limestrawberry lemonadestrawberry peachhalf and halfBlood orange tangerineGrapefruitStrawberryOrange mango

    LIVELY

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Not a huge fan. The sizing seems very off and runs small. I just found the two bras I tried terribly uncomfortable and not at all supportive. This being said, I haven’t found many bras that are:(

    bra

    The Saturday Baby

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love this brand! They are the only silicone dishes that actually stick to our high chair tray. Snack cup is also really amazing.

    bibplatebowlspoons

    Pipette

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I had high hopes but I didn’t love it. It’s a good price and a good brand but it just didn’t do it for me. I think it’s an excellent option but the eczema lotion actually gave my baby a rash. The scent choices aren’t really my thing either.

    Areaware

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Good place to find a variety of excellent brands. I got a puzzle in 2020 and then have gone back for some other things here and there.

    Alder New York

    Level 5
    Sarah OLevel 5 49 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love this, it’s light and pretty much scent-free. The packaging and branding overall is amazing. The products though are really amazing too and has such a good texture. Really good for my sensitive skin.

    Everyday CleanserLightweight moisturizer Nourishing Cream