Reviews

    Lesser Evil

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    5 months ago

    100% five stars for the white chocolate and matcha popcorn. Its too good, I dont even care about the price.

    New Balance

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    7 months ago

    πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘Ÿ I got my first pair as a gift, a cute orange creamsicle pair. I'm on pair #2 now and I get compliments everywhere that I go! πŸ‡The shoe has a rubber piece that goes up the back and it is perfect for those with little siblings that love to step on the back of your shoe. πŸ’° I think the price might be a bit steep, this could be a 60-70 dollar pair. Still cute though

    Youthforia

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The TINTED LIQUID BLUSH is very very pigmented. Compared to the glossier blush, a miniscule amount of this product goes a long way. The texture is thicker than I would expect, so it seems that using a brush or sponge is better than your fingers. It also doesnt spread as easily as the glossier blush - but feels very nourishing on the skin. The pink "lets go party" is a vibrant cool pink. The color is almost doll like

    Dose

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I was feeling super sore after a workout so I picked up the soreness dose. It tasted fine, I really liked the tiny tiny glass bottle and it can fit exactly one shot of expresso. Cheers

    Tweezerman

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    a year ago

    (not a doctor) You could perform heart surgery with these tweezers. I love them I trust them. Theyre so precise and last a lifetime

    Mary Lo

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Flower power trousers are worth every penny! They were sent out with lightning fast shipping and packaged so cute. The Trousers themselves are so unique and comfy

    Ruby

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    a year ago

    I respect the vision for this drink. It is meant to be healthy and light where as many other tea brands are more sugary. However, this is not very good to my taste. I believe, however, someone who genuinely loves tea will get a really positive experience out of this. I really liked the packaging (I got the original flavor), but the other flavors had equally gorgeous design. If you are going to buy this and you do not love tea, try the other flavors that have juice in them for a better experience. This will be a sweeter taste and an even more unique flavor!

    Walker Brothers

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tried the cucumber melon flavor and it was very mild tasting. This could be a great kombucha to introduce to a non-kombucha drinking friend. Super crisp and refreshing

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought my boyfriend some bosten birks and he really loves them. They offer him enough support for going on morning walks and are comfy enough to relax in too. They are durable and have stood up for the past six months or so. They are versatile and can be styled many different ways, these make a great gift. πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘Ÿ

    Rael

    Level 8
    Ryn BLevel 8 99 Reviews

    a year ago

    The heating patches actually stick and dont have to go inside of a strange belt. They work well and are super cozy for when you have cramps ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐