Reviews

    Tillamook

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    6 months ago

    We know them we love them, their ice cream is just simply the best. While classic vanilla is an obvious pick, I love their seasonal flavors like orange creamsicle or their peppermint bark. It’s a go to for me as someone who prefers a creamy instead or icy ice cream!

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’m 21 and struggle w light acne flare ups, I started using their salicylic acid face and it has been a game changer! I highly recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to use a harsh benzoyl peroxide or is struggling w a little acne!

    Alo

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love their leggings they feel so much thicker and more quality than other name brands! But My entire perception was changed when I went into an actual store, it is an OCD aesthetically pleasing dream! Which makes me love them even more! I am converted!

    Fly by Jing

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    Honestly, it’s not bad it’s just not what I was expecting. I’m not sure if it’s supposed to be a chili oil or just a sauce. I was expecting a more traditional flavor, so I mean get it it’s good, but just know that.

    Tiptree

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love their spreads! It’s hard to find but if you can, the ginger preserve is amazing. The explosion of flavor can best be describe as a sweet tanginess, best served with a simple slice of toast to highlight the preserve.

    Chobani

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Their yogurt is great, but I especially love their coffee creamer, I know I’m reaching for something w minimal ingredients which is VERY hard to find in a creamer that is more than just milk!

    Burt's Bees

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I refuse to use any other lip balm, their original minty lip balm is the best! I’m not a fan of the rest of their products. I would recommend the lip balm but probably nothing else.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love mine, very durable, the fun colors, and r he quality is worth the couple extra dollars!!

    Seagram’s Seltzer Water

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Seagram’s seltzer water is fine… but their ginger ale, chef’s kiss!

    Tito’s

    Level 7
    Savannah BLevel 7 84 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My go to vodka, middle of the road on price, high in quality. One of the few vodkas you can make a vodka water with, without wrenching afterwards!